Reviews

10/10

Amazing job! Very organized from measurements to design to completion! On time and very efficient. Highly recommended company! It was a great experience. Very satisfied ustomers, would definitely use this company again! Thanks Binder and team.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the lovely review .... Hope to do many more projects with you in the future......
From:- Binder & Team Sky Kitchen's

10/10

From start to finish this company is amazing! Sat with us and helped us with choosing our door and every security feature! This door is amazing, the owner Andrey is such a nice person who took time when helping us with our door. This process was smooth from beginning to end. Our door is more than amazing! It has added curb appeal to our home! Thank you Northview !

Was this review helpful?
0/10

Horrible peoplE dont let them in. They gave me a quote for duct cleaning for 145.00, when they came they did the job and changed the price. After all the arguing my husband called Manny and he refused to give any answers. So the money was given, and then as they left they said they seized our A/C and refused to leave it in working order we had already paid them in full at this point. They kept calling us and laughing that they had done this. It was a very hot day and we needed our A/C back on. We called a repair man and he fixed it within seconds. The repair man was very shocked at what had happened and did not charge us for the service call. Please do not let Doctor Duct in your house you will sadly regret it. BEWARE

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?

First Review

0/10

This moving company was unprofessional, lazy and rude!! They damage your stuff, your house!!! The estimate was for 600.00, they then started loading and then half way took everything off the truck and dumped it and took off. Returned 2 hours later after the boss yelled at them and re negotiated the price. Refused to compromise and very rude swearing at you in their language... Please if you want to protect your sanity and belongings beware of this company!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
1/10

First time buying a new home, the worst experience of our life so far!! Rob is a sales man who knows how to con people into buying and throws in things to get you trapped. Once your trapped, there is no customer service skills, no one can give you a definite answer about anything and your being strung along. You get the answer yes, yes until he has your money! Then it's who gives a hoot about you "YOUR STUCK IN A BINDING CONTRACT" Well my answer is I rather go to court than give you my business!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Robert has gone over and beyon for this client . As it reads in the complaint Robert has GIVEN many extras to make the client very happy. This was a great gesture where the client got more than what was expected. You should thank him! Getting upgrades for free and still complaining? Obviously this made the purchaser happy because they continued with an offer that was reviewed by their lawyer. If the word ''trapped'' means that you have to abid by contract that you and your lawyer agreed on then so be it!!! Our company prides its self of being there for our homeowners. Even Steve the builder gives his business card out with his cell number . There was no going to court as this purchaser has nothing legidiment.