Crystal Glen Homes

418 Hanlan Rd Woodbridge ON L4L 4Z1
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Builders in Vaughan  >  Crystal Glen Homes  >  New Home Purchase
5 reviews Vaughan, ON

New Home Purchase

Crystal Glen Homes
418 Hanlan Rd
L4L 4Z1

First time buying a new home, the worst experience of our life so far!! Rob is a sales man who knows how to con people into buying and throws in things to get you trapped. Once your trapped, there is no customer service skills, no one can give you a definite answer about anything and your being strung along. You get the answer yes, yes until he has your money! Then it's who gives a hoot about you "YOUR STUCK IN A BINDING CONTRACT" Well my answer is I rather go to court than give you my business!

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Robert has gone over and beyon for this client . As it reads in the complaint Robert has GIVEN many extras to make the client very happy. This was a great gesture where the client got more than what was expected. You should thank him! Getting upgrades for free and still complaining? Obviously this made the purchaser happy because they continued with an offer that was reviewed by their lawyer. If the word ''trapped'' means that you have to abid by contract that you and your lawyer agreed on then so be it!!! Our company prides its self of being there for our homeowners. Even Steve the builder gives his business card out with his cell number . There was no going to court as this purchaser has nothing legidiment.