Reviews

10/10

I went early in morning to enquiry about Drawer microwave . Staff were very helpful and they give me lots of new and helpful information. They hold an item for me about 3 days.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback.

8/10

I bought laminate floor, stair nose, base board and other stuff like nails,glue. Price was lowest as cop aired to other. They also gave $50 discount. Customer service was nice.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

I bought hot water tank and they installed next day. Lowest price in the market. customer service were nice and they price match with rona whiteout flyer. I would recommended to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
8/10

My parents (I used to live with them when they used this service in Jan 2014) were planning to replace windows from their unit and were looking for affordable service yet reliable. I am a regular visitor to HomeStars. So on their behalf, I started searching for better company for hiring them to get this job done. Finally we selected Western Windows and for affordable price they replace all necessary windows with their flawless style of work with 3 years of warranty! Their work is so amazing that there is no leak for any kind of cold or heat! Plus it looks so diligent and sophisticated. Their customer service is easily reachable and and very helpful and alert with any kind of issues. I strongly recommend this service for others.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

I started using Alarm Force security system from Last Year for 3 years contract and what a peace of mind! I have been getting flawless service from these guys with time to time alarm testing. Their equipments and sensors are so good that they never failed yet for battery or any malfunction! It includes a guard service for merely $4 / month. With this service, you don't get charged for false alarms. Initial cost is $28 including taxes. I am certainly going to renew contract and may use their video surveillance facility too. Thanks Alarm Force!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Sandy,
Thank you very much for the feedback.
We hope you had a great weekend and have a great day.
Stay safe and take care! Thanks,
Matt

8/10

We installed furnace 1 and half years ago from A & B Plumbing & Heating Ltd. after installation furnaces turned off we called and technician came late night to fix. same thing happened this year 2 weeks ago and technician came again next day. It was okay dealing with A & B Plumbing & Heating Ltd..

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Steamway Service is nice company and did very nice job. My carpet look very clean and nice smell after cleaning. I will definitely recommend to my friends for carpet cleaning in future. thanks

Was this review helpful?
4/10

I did furnace cleaning from fresh air . Customer service not good . I booked an apportionment but nobody called or showed for that apportionment. Finally I did furnace cleaning after 3rd time apportionment . Service was okay but not good.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Sandy. Thanks for your feedback. I am not aware of this situation as we do not generally cancel appointments unless it's by the customer's request. We have had some cancellations in the past due to equipment malfunctions and employee emergencies but this hasn't really happened for a bit and definitely not frequently enough for three instances. I also tried looking for Sandy in our system and the only person that comes up is from a couple years ago (I assume this may be a shortened name or the appointment may be under someone else) so please give us a call and we can discuss this further with you once I'm aware of the entire situation. Thanks.

10/10

I got called from this company and I search over the internet and called them later that month. I replaced both front and back doors. The service rep. was great as were the installers. They were on time, cleaned up the mess and gone all in one day. In this cold weather nice warm home! I would highly reccomend them and I would use them again myself.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

When my furnace was damaged due to water damage in my house, I was referred to A & B plumbing and heating Ltd. They quoted me with awesome, cost effective furnace yet affordable! They installed in within a day! The most importantly when furnace was not working properly after installation, the guy came to work around 4 pm and worked till 2am and finished the job! This is really appreciable. They also did timely inspections to make sure things were good. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Excellent work done by them. Awesome customer service to begin with. They do care about your affordability, quality of work and most importantly short deadline. Very cost effective. I already have recommended them to my friends for their awesome service!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, so thank you kindly for you time in addition to the great review! It is exciting and rewarding to know customers are satisfied, and is truly what we work for. Thank You for choosing Tony William General Contracting!