I am a little annoyed I received multiple phone calls asking for a review of their services to be posted on the internet. Life is busy - I wanted to include photos of the great work their team did (and include the name of the installer) but the multiple phones calls has me posting now to avoid future calls. I had a new furnace, heat pump, tankless water heater and a thermostat installed in 1 day by the team. Very professional and clean. 5/5 stars on the work, 1 star deducted for the multiple phone calls.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
I'm sorry to hear that you found our follow-up calls annoying, but I must address a few points in your review that need clarification. Firstly, we truly appreciate your positive feedback on the work our team performed on your new furnace, heat pump, tankless water heater, and thermostat installation. We take great pride in our professionalism and commitment to delivering top-notch services. Regarding the multiple phone calls, please allow me to explain our intentions. We aim to ensure our customers are satisfied with our services, and one way to gauge this is by collecting feedback. We apologize if our follow-up calls felt intrusive or bothersome. Our aim is not to inconvenience you but to understand your experience better and address any potential concerns promptly. If you have any issues please do not hesitate to reach out to our team, we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a wonderful day!