Reviews

0/10

Worst company on the planet. Customer service is non existent and uninterested in helping. I was never contacted with my delivery date. Was contacted when they were outside but I wasn't home. They said I'd have to call back and reschedule. I did and they said I'd have to pay again. After a couple hours of being bounced back and forth, they waived the redelivery fee and said they'd send someone out Friday and will let me know beforehand when they were coming. I gave them both of my cell numbers. Friday comes around and the same thing happens. I was never contacted and they are at my door. They said they tried contacting me with a time but the number I gave them was out of service.. I laughed and said 'well, what number did you just contact me on'. They said 'oh, must be a problem with the system' and they said to call back delivery to rebook. I call back booking and they said there's nothing they can do and not I need to wait until next week. This is ridiculous. Oh and they gave me the contact for the escalation team and the persons voice mail says they are out for the next year. Funny because I had a horrible experience with them a couple years ago. I wish I never tried them again. It's not work saving the 100 bucks

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for your review. My sincere apologies for the delivery issues you experienced. These are not acceptable and have been addressed with Ovation, the delivery company. I do see that we went with an alternative courier to provide your delivery on Saturday, September 15. My apologies again for the inconveniences.

Regards,
CAS


First Review

10/10

Had my basement waterproofed by these guys. Did a quick and professional job. I like that they were honest and didn't try to upsell me. I would for sure use them for other projects

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for your review Shannon. You were an absolute pleasure to work for and we would be happy to help you in the future with anything that you need.

6/10

I found their pricing on the high end but they completed the work and the cabinets look nice. There was unfortunately a mishap where the fridge water dispenser wasn’t connected back properly and this caused some damage to the walls and floor but they did fix areas that became damaged.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
0/10

I had a light clog in my toilet. Called these guys to come by because their website said ‘competitive rates’. The guy came in and uttered that it would be $60.00. Took him no more than 5 minutes to snake the toilet and he gave me a bill for $260 plus tax coming to $300! I guess he uttered $260!! Who in the world would think it would be $300 to snake a toilet? I asked him why it was so high? It only took him 5 minutes. He said that’s the price in the books. I called customer service and they said the plumbers set their own rates but have the book as guidance? Supposedly I should have negotiated the rate with the guy even though he made it seem like the company has set this in stone. I really feel ripped off. Poor business practice to charge that much for a few minutes of work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Ms.Fitzpatrick for your review and opinion. We do apologize that you were unhappy with the price for the work completed; however, we advice a price before job was started. We do charge by the job and not by the hour as we feel it is unfair to overcharge customers for work that can be completed in a timely manner. With that said, we do have certain things that factor into our costs which is why you were charged $258.00 plus tax. We are happy to hear that our plumber saved your time and clear the blockage in your toilet in a fast and efficient manner. We are proud to provide a professional service, that save our customers time in their daily routing.