Reviews

10/10

I called Limcan Walker to repair my central air.I was told that a technician would be there between 3 and 4pm.The technician (Natalie) arrived at 330pm as promised.Natalie promptly and efficiently found the problem (capacitor).Replaced the part immediatley .Cleaned up the work sight.We found Natalie to be kind courteous and truly an expert in her field.Thankyou Natalie and Limcan Walker.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are glad that Natalie was able to help you and look forward to working with you in the future.

10/10

I had several quotes of $1,300.00 to $1,500.00 some not including paint . When Carlos came over for the quote and gave it to me I went with it. He is painting as I am writing this review and so far not disappointed, very pleased with his hard work ethic and attention to detail. Will complete review when the job is finished. So far I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

We had Mike back this year to tear down and rebuild 57 feet of fencing. Mike and his three man crew did a great job. A group of young enthusiastic friendly and respectable young men. The job was done quickly efficiently with a happy friendly atmosphere. I would recommend Boulete fencing to anybody.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

We have had A.Smith Roofing re shingle our house 3 years ago, replace our eavestrough 3 years ago and recently re shingle our shed roof .Excellent company ,a family run business.Honest reliable and competent staff.I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Boulet Fence was sub contracted out to work on my project by Mcfaul fencing.Michael is lacking in experience however he more than makes up for it with his work ethic customer service and personality.He picked up a couple of other jobs while working at my property and did an excellent job.There is no job too small for Michael.I am hiring him back next summer for another fencing job.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Hi hired envirotech based from previous reviews on Homestars.They did not disappoint.The initial meeting with Mark and dealing with the installers all honest straight up individuals.Work was done on time clean up was done to par considering it is a messy job.I would highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Chris for the great review. We appreciate it.

10/10

I went with McFaul fencing because of the reviews on Homestars. A young sub contractor did the job.There was a breakdown in communication and as a result the fence and gate were not done as expected.Dave came over to see the site and advised he would rectify all our concerns promptly.The young sub contractor returned completing the job to perfection.Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful?
3/10

The job is now complete.In hindsight i would have picked a smaller company that focuses strictly on landscaping.Attention to detail,workmanship and customer service is sub par. I would not recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Chris Hiscott is NOT a client of OGS Property Services. Perhaps he was contracted with a different division of OGS - ie Landscape Services. OGS runs separate divsions that operate independently and this person mistaken chose the wrong company/division.