Reviews

10/10

Dealt with the same outfit for several years. Always professional and always right on time. Great receptionist to boot. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you guys for your service mike

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Mike , its always a pleasure to work for Awesome Clients like yourself and appreciative of the review ..Have a great day

10/10

Hi there, I just like to comment on our experience with Captain Electric. The whole process was totally SEAMLESS! Starting with the great lady at the reception, and later on with the superb crew! I'm actually amazed, that even in these days there are people this professional, pleasant, friendly and efficient at the same time. Would recommend your outfit to my best friends! Thanks again for truly amazing experience! And sorry for my not remembering the names.(old age) Best regards Mike K. (Ajax) P.S. the management ought to be really PROUD of their people!,They are rare breed nowadays. (The names : Kiera (the Receptionist), Zak, Bronson (the Crew))

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you Mike. We appreciate our entire team, and are proud of their dilligent efforts. They have worked hard throughout the pandemic, providing essential Electrical Services to homes and businesses to keep electricity flowing to critical systems. Thanks again for the review.

10/10

Very good communications. The service guys were friendly, pleasant and professional. Job was done in good time. All went better than expected in these miserable days. Would recommend any time. Thank You guys, especially Joshua! mike&Olga (Ajax)

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Glad we could provide you with the service you needed and we are thrilled we exceeded your expectations! Thanks for choosing JJS Environmental Construction

10/10

We called Mark at Victorious Carpet & Flooring on last Monday to replace our staircase carpet. Mark took his time to asses the job and has provided us with few alternative options but was more focusing on repairing the damaged sections instead of replacing the entire staircase. We took his advice and have used our walk-in closets matching carpet and replaced the 4 damaged steps. Mark was also able to find a reasonable matching carpet for the walk-in closet. We had this project pending for almost 1 year and everybody else we spoke never mentioned about this alternative money saving method. Mark is great to deal with. Honest, professional, punctual and very knowledgeable. We ended up spending 1/3 of the actual cost of replacing the entire stair case and the work took less then 2 hours with his 2 technicians that he send. I am happy to find this company, and will definitely recommend their services to friends and family members. mike

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for your business and the time to share your experience.
We do highly appreciate your feedback and looking forward to your future projects and referrals.

Mark Aydin
CFI Certified Carpet and Resilient Flooring Contractor
Phone# (416) 858-7006
Web Site: https://www.victoriousflooring.com/

Wall to Wall Carpet and LVT, LVP (Luxuries Vinyl Tile/Plank) Sales, Installation, Repair & Carpet Stretching Services in Toronto, Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Brampton, Markham, Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Pickering, and Ajax.

10/10

Have known Don for some time by now. Always reachable, available if the service is crucial. Takes time to explain everything even to the slightest detail, approachable, friendly and altogether a nice, knowledgeable guy. Always on time! Wish all the trades people would follow example of Don. Life would be much nicer. 10 Stars out of 10 on pretty much everything! mike (ajax)

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Rick did the job. Excellent knowledge of the trade and salesmanship, as well. Took time to explain the different options. Not pushy, job well done! Pleasant experience, when dealing with the main office as well. Would recommend this company, and especially Rick to anyone. Thank you for reading.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it. We hope that should a problem arise in the future you do not hesitate to call on us again.

Thank you for choosing,
Mr. Rooter Plumbing

10/10

A+ when it comes to communications! A+ for professionalism! A+ for work done! A+ for friendliness! A+ overall experience! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Also, thank you for choosing Ductwise Duct Cleaning. Serving our customers is our main focus. See you in the future for your next duct cleaning at www.ductwise.com

10/10

Saved by Isaac and his crew! Complicated gutter system redesigned, explained to us, and put in place!!! All in the time frame we needed. It was an emergency situation and we needed the work done fast. Superb workmanship, professional crew, highly recommended! Thank you Isaac! We'd never look elsewhere! Mike&Olga

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Mike and Olga for your positive review. We appreciate your business
.

10/10

Just a very quick THANK YOU to Travis and his gang. They saved us twice. First time in the winter, when our gutters froze and the roof needed some FAST attention. Second, after our roof was completely redone and also destroyed by a "fly by night" company. Travis recommended the proper action and worked with us at more than professional level. Thank you! You guys rule! Would highly recommend this company to anyone, on the spot! Mike&Olga

Was this review helpful?
0/10

We hired this company to do our roof and eaves. We saw them working nearby, so we hired them. The work lasted about 2 weeks, with very little of my supervision. I'm disabled, and have hard time even looking up. We paid up the whole amount as agreed. The roof was left unfinished, broken shingles, pounds of loose nails, and uncapped holes. The gutter system started falling to pieces day later. Spout (8ft) fell off and nearly missed our visitors. The system leaks everywhere. By now, we've had several roofers, home inspectors and eaves people over, to inspect the work the work performed by this company. As per experts and in writing : The roof is completely substandard workmanship. Unrepairable! The gutter system is substandard, not working, poor material and workmanship as well. No reputable company is willing to touch it! We will have to do the whole thing again from the scratch. Will try to post some pictures (home inspector's) Owner of the company, doesn't pick up his phone, nor answer his email. It is hard to describe our experience, and stay calm and polite.. Beware!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We made several attempts to respond to Mike and he stated he did not wish to have us fix the job he would not let us see what the problem was he had stated to us that someone else has already attended the site and done work due to this fact Ontario's Roof Doctor has no responsibility for warranty
We were still willing to correct any problems he could show us he was unwilling to cooperate and therefore no work was performed by us