Reviews

10/10

We absolutely love our new kitchen! The guys from Svea kitchen were great to deal with. Right from the beginning we received a 3D model of our new custom kitchen. There was no hesitation to provide changes to accommodate our needs. We received several follow up's to ensure that all of our appliances will fit like a glove, and they did. Delivery was on time and the installation flawless. It was a great pleasure dealing with them. I can gladly recommend Svea kitchen to anyone who is looking to get their new dream kitchen.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Dont look any further! Give Mohammed a call and you will not be disappointed. We were very happy with their services provided. They delivered as promised on time and took necessary precautions to protect our newly build home. Great communications.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
0/10

We received the keys to our new condo. It is beyond our imagination how this builder is able to get away with getting our money without offering the product we paid for. We are unable to use our new condo due to mishaps during the construction which is still fully underway. None of the common areas are close from finished. Elevators are not working which is a major inconvenience. The worst is the lack of communication. We are not even able to get them to call us back. Subsequently we had to contact our lawyer to send them a letter. After several more letters and email still no reply. Its a shame how this company is neglecting customers minimum requirements for living in a safe environment. They obviously dont care. We will certainly not use them again and encourage other potential clients to think twice and read the contract three times!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
8/10

Initially exited with the prospect of getting our windows on time and in the colour we specified, this company felt short in providing exactly that. They left us with a delay in our building process and with mismatched coloured windows. The communication was less than mediocre. The sales representative did not pick up his phone once. Messages were left and not returned. Emails were send and not replied. Only after management got involved the wheels started moving slowly but unfortunately to often into the wrong direction. They are obviously seriously overworked and not able to handle the load. The amount of reviews over such a short period of time just solidified my suspicion. I rather deal with a smaller company which actually cares about their customers.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Customer feedback is so important to us. Thank you for yours!

10/10

No need to look any further. Mike and his crews worked relentlessly battering unbearable outdoor weather conditions of -20C!!! I did not hear a word of complaint. The work was done on time and on budget. Since part of the structure had to remain extra care was necessary. This was no problem for Mike and his crew. Great communication throughout the process.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Glad to help thanks


First Review

0/10

Buyer BEWARE! Slick in getting your business but not truthful about the fine print. Just got stucked in a five year contract because we missed to cancel before automatic renewal kicked in. Our original contract was for three years. Especially unfair because they add new charges like fuel surcharge, administration fee,....

Was this review helpful?
10/10

No need to look any further! The guys were awesome and took all precautions to protect our belongings. Delivered exactly as promised. Were very accommodating with timing and punctual. I will use them definitively again and recommend to my friends and family. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the wonderful review!