very unprofessional service, the quality of the windows and hardware is poor, and they don't come and fix their errors in installation. They did not caulk most of my windows, and did not care to return any of my calls. they gave empty promises that on delivery date, the installation staff were really late, they installed in the dark, and missed many things they were supposed to do. as soon as they receive their money, you can forget about them getting back to you. a great disappointment
We have been to your house twice to adjust your handle on the patio door and the Windows .
We believe that there are no issues once so ever with our product and services .
Even more so after our own investigation we found out that you have posted negative reviews to other home stars vendors and posted "0" mark for them as well .
As an architect and in the construction bussines we believe that you should not do that to other business as we all try to make a leaving .
You should govern your self according to a good faith person .
as much as it is hectic and dangerous dealing with moving companies in the GTA I found those guys as ones with least bad reviews. After agreeing to rates and date they did arrive right on time, however without enough wrapping material and tools necessary for the job. They insisted to collect my credit card details on the slip with my signature without an amount specified which was not at all comfortable for me to do, but I had to. We estimated that job requires 3 hours and they were supposed to secure or hold the fees on my credit card as such, however the office kept attempting to hold a larger amount. I set a limit with my bank and asked them not to charge more. Employees did the job, but a bit sluggishly, they take a lot of breaks and take their time to start. If not pushed they will not do great wrapping. Their slowness added an extra 1.5 hrs to thir working time and they charge by the hour In comparison to other movers they are very good, but you must make sure the do not over charge your credit card as they may find a way to justify it. If they were moving my furniture to a new location instead of an on-location container it would have cost me so much more, and they could have wasted way much more time
very prompt service, accurate estimation and best rate. I called them checking for the cost for replacing the broken cable, they swiftly provided estimate on the phone, which after comparison showed as best value, they came the same day, technician knew exactly what he was doing, replaced both cables in under 10 minutes with a smile on his face. They debited my credit card for the exact amount we agreed to.
We appreciate the kind words and the business.
Aurora overhead doors inc
don't waste your money. They promised to make my lawn green and weed free, and that I won't have to pull out weeds every weekend, this is the exact opposite to what happened. My garden was full of weeds, ands their chemicals only weakened my grass. Worse thing is they kept following for payments for the the useless services the provided, I wasted up to 200$, and terminated their services. Very bad email follow up by company, they only contact you to suck money
I am sorry that your experinece with us was not satisfactory. The products we use cause no negative effects to your regular grass. This was your first season with us and when we inspected the lawn in late May we found no weeds remaining in your backyard but the front lawn required another application which was completed at no charge. The next time we heard from you was an email in early August which we called and left you a message but never heard back from. Your second crop of weeds was starting to grow and your next scheduled weed control was due to come up early to mid August but your email stated that you were not happy with the weeds in your lawn and you had also sold your house. Three services over 2.5 months is enough to show a difference but not enough to remedy all your lawn concerns. The services are designed to improve your lawn over the entire season and to strenghen your grass and reduce the weed population dramatically.
Customer Service Manager