Reviews

9/10

Great experience with this company start to finish. From the no BS sales tactics dealing with Jackie to the warranty guy, I would highly recommend this company. I gave Jackie my budget, told her what I was looking at, and she gave me her recommendations and did not try to "upsell" me or talk my ear off about things, I do not care about. The process took all of 20 minutes and I was able to get on with my day. I didn't pick All Weather Windows because they were the cheapest, but because they were the best to deal with and presented their company in a professional manner. The 2 days it took to install, the guys were fast and professional. The clean up of scrap materials and my old windows was excellent. My only complaint on the day of install would be that the installers did not put in the plastic inserts for the door window casings and also that they did not wipe the glue or whatever it was off the windows. Other than that, they were truly a great company to work with.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Krista, thanks so much for your feedback. We will use your comments to continue working with our Install teams. Take care! Fay

10/10

Had this company come out and provide me with a quote for my roof, the reason I chose them over the other companies I had enlisted for estimates was not because of the price, but the level of professionalism and no BS sales tactics I received. They were very straight forward and didn't try to "upsell" me on anything, just straight and to the point which is what I like. Their quote also came with their warranty certificate, COR safety certificate and numerous other items that let me know that they were a professional company. The day of the install the crew was extremely fast, the mess in my back yard was alarming, but they did an amazing job cleaning up. My neighbors were having a roof installed across the street that same day, A-clark started at 9:45am, and finished and drove away by 5:00pm, the company across the street was there all of Fri, Sat and Sun. Great job, looks amazing I am extremely happy with my choice in contractors.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
9/10

I had purchased a coupon through Groupon to have my vents and furnace cleaned. Having just having a new Carrier Infinity Furnace and a Carrier Air Purifier installed for a hefty price and hearing horror stories of people having furnaces cleaned and then not working. Naturally I was hesitant, so I contacted the company and asked him numerous questions. He was very helpful in his responses and even assigned a specific crew that would be able to go over the process with me. Although they were 2.5hrs late for the appointment after running into issues at another job (they called and advised they would be late), I was very pleased with their level or professionalism, knowledge and over all presence in my house. They went through the process as promised, completed the right steps, and did the service in a timely manner. I even purchased the sanitizing, and paid for the extra vents in my home and felt it was well worth the extra money. I will be using this company again for this service in the recommended 2 years time.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Krista,

Thanks for your review - I'm glad that everything went well! We look forward to serving you in a couple of years. Thanks,
Anton