Reviews

0/10

Terrible customer service, require prompting to complete contracted work, terrible results, still waiting for contracted lawn services in November!! My neighbour who does not fertilize or use weed control, has a better looking lawn than mine! ** update** Company completed only 1/2 my lawn with aeration and final fertilization in LATE NOVEMBER and said they would refund only 20% of any incomplete work!! It is now April and I still have not received any refund! Stay away!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

I am sorry to hear you have not received all of the services you ordered. We would like to make this up to you, If you can please call me and we can rectify this right away. 1-877-374-7336 ext 127

10/10

Best company that I have dealt with. Visited the factory and all my questions were answered. Quick turn around time and professional installation. Friendly and professional staff and outstanding value.

Was this review helpful?
0/10

Lawn Troopers was not dependable regarding scheduled service. Lawn Troopers damaged my property and were unwilling to pay for repairs and did not stand behind their guarantee. I would not recommend this company.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?