Terrible customer service, require prompting to complete contracted work, terrible results, still waiting for contracted lawn services in November!! My neighbour who does not fertilize or use weed control, has a better looking lawn than mine! ** update** Company completed only 1/2 my lawn with aeration and final fertilization in LATE NOVEMBER and said they would refund only 20% of any incomplete work!! It is now April and I still have not received any refund! Stay away!
- Company Response
I am sorry to hear you have not received all of the services you ordered. We would like to make this up to you, If you can please call me and we can rectify this right away. 1-877-374-7336 ext 127