Reviews

0/10

I have this service three times, the two ladies were very rude, they keep dropping their stuff on my hardwood floors and hit every piece of furniture and wall trims with the vacuum cleaner, they got mad when I asked them to be careful. About the quality of their service there’s nothing good to say, they just dust, vacuum and did not clean bathrooms, they also didn’t use any cleaning product and only used water. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Arthur,

We are very sorry that you feel this way, but we find that you are a bit unfair to us with this review. As we explained to you in a thorough e-mail, you never communicated with us any issues that occurred. We were simply unaware that you wished things to be different.
We apologize if our ladies seemed rude, but please know that they sign a contract with us, specifying that they have to have a positive and tolerant attitude towards our clients. If there's a problem, they always contact the manager and never engage the client in conflict. Also, the team you had were actually very happy to have you as a regular client and always looked forward to serve you.
Yes, one of the ladies dropped the vacuum on one occasion, which we communicated to you and for which we all apologized. We have instructed the ladies to be extra careful, especially in your home. We have never done any damage to your home and we always, always give our best to be extra careful and vigilant with our clients' properties.
When it comes to supplies, we absolutely stand behind the guarantee that we always use supplies. The manager is very strict about that: she ensures all ladies have proper supplies and equipment - ones that match the clients'health and their property's needs - and knows exactly which supplies and how much are used for each client. This is so, because we believe that the quality of our service and the health of our ladies depend on that! We are sorry you were under the impression your team didn't use supplies, but rest assured, they always did!
On a final note, we understand that in some cases clients are not happy with the team we assign them. In these cases, we have communicated with clients and sent them a team or lady who matches their preferences best. We always make our priority to meet the clients'needs and expectations. But you didn't give us the chance to do so. We offered you to change your team and to work with any other accommodations/needs you have. But you didn't communicated with us and didn't even reply to our willingness to be of a better service to you.
These are the reasons we find your review unfair and misleading. Nevertheless, we thank you for being our client, and if you ever wish to work with us, we will be happy serve you.

Best wishes,
VP Cleaning Services

10/10

We recently moved into a 6 year old home where the marble floors were a little rough and in need of some minor resurfacing and a good polishing. My wife found Intex on the Internet and called Robert for an estimate. Robert was very professional and personal. When it came time to do the work, Robert and Raymond were total professionals. They took incredible care to ensure the work was done properly and in the most meticulous manner. Raymond is a real detail kind of guy and worked as if he was doing it in his own home. The finished product was totally amazing. I would have no hesitation recommending Intex. You will be in very good hands with Robert and Raymond.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

10/10

If you're looking for the very best bathroom renovation contractor, look no further than Andrei and his Easybath company. I can't say enough about Andrei on what a beautiful job he did on my bathroom reno. My bathroom was in need a major renovation, going down to the studs, including a window replacement. Andrei did an amazing job. When it comes to quality workmanship, I am a real stickler about small things like how the tiling aligns and how the grouting looks ... it has to be perfect. Andrei's work is meticulous and he really focuses on getting the small details right which really put me at ease. And he does this work while staying on budget and within the timelines. Andrei is a total professional. He's my guy for my next bathroom project.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It was my pleasure working with you! Thanks for your kind words Arthur :)

10/10

I've been lucky having worked with several different good contractors for renovations to my house, but Dave and his crew were totally amazing. Our chimney had extensive water and winter damage that required a total rebuild. Joe is an amazing craftsman and despite encountering a few "problems", did a top quality job. We especially appreciated Dave's constant communication and customer follow up through out the rebuild to ensure we were satisfied with how it was proceeding and when it was done. I would most definitely recommend Red Robin for any brick or masonry work. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
10/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

Underpinning in my semi-detached home in Toronto had just been completed. The duct cleaning had never been done and the furnace and air conditioning was overdue. I called upon CanaDuct, because they can do it all. Paul was punctual and did a great job without dust being thrown back into the house. I recommend CanaDuct Cleaning.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank You for recommending us to other and for the great review