Reviews

10/10

Nucu and his team completely transformed two bathrooms in three weeks. They stuck to the timeline and budget exactly, proving excellent customer service and communication throughout the whole process. We are thrilled with the end result - the quality or work is incredible and it turned out even better than I had envisioned. I would whole heartedly recommend completing a reno with Splish Splash!

Approximate cost of services:
$30,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Andrea, thank you for your great review! It was wonderful to work with you again and help transform both of your bathrooms into such great looking spaces. We hope to see you again soon. All the best!

10/10

Working with Nucu and his team was incredible! We love the end result and were astonished that the reno was completed on time within a very short timeframe. In addition to giving us the kitchen of our dreams, they also leveled out a very uneven floor and made it look and feel amazing! Everything was completed with a strong attention to detail with the utmost care for bringing our vision to life. We wouldn't hesitate recommending Splish Splash to anyone.

Approximate cost of services:
$45,000.00
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Andrea, thank you so much for such an amazing review! We're really glad that you love your new kitchen and that we were able to address the flooring as well. We hope that you continue to enjoy your beautiful new place and hope to see you again soon. All the best!

0/10

I have never experienced such poor customer service as I have at the Flooring Liquidators. In August, we ordered and paid for flooring, checking stock to ensure it would be ready for our reno in September. We were assured the product would be put aside and be ready for pick up when needed. Our contractor when to pick up the flooring, only to discover it had been sold to someone else and the product was on backorder. The staff were quite apathetic to the situation and wouldn't even match the price we paid originally for a different type of flooring, even after acknowledging it was their error. Needless to say, we purchased the flooring elsewhere. The owner of the company has refused to call me to discuss the matter. If you have your heart set on a specific proctuct, I wouldn't buy it through flooring liquidators. Clearly, customer service isn't a priority for them. Looking at other reviews it seems like this happens often!!!! Yikes!!!

Approximate cost of services:
$5,300.00
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This store is under new management. Sorry for your past experience.