Quality of painting work reasonable for the price. However, unreliable when finishing work on time. Required extra supervision to make sure work was completed properly. Work started but not completed in timely fashion due to poor time management.
- Company Response
We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with the work we truly try to always give our best and leave our customers happy and blown away, but unfortunately you added much more to what was on the quote at the end and had things unfinished for our painters to paint. It's very unfair to say we weren't on time and required extra supervision. We apologize again for the delay. Thank you for giving us feed back so we can work on these things with our next client.