Adid Landscaping Stone Work

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Decorative Concrete in Toronto  >  Adid Landscaping Stone Work  >  New interlock walkway and patio
CK in Etobicoke
CK in Etobicoke
2 reviews Etobicoke, ON

New interlock walkway and patio

A bad experience from start to finish. Didn't show up when they said they would, didn't do the job as quoted, nor as directed. After a season the stones have shifted and the "warranty" that was promised is basically they will come back and fix it if I pay for it again.

Earlier this summer they committed to coming back and fixing part of the project. In conversation, and as written on his quote, he was to have it done by August. Now after three weeks of chasing him he said he won't do the work unless I pay double what he quoted. It's not a job he's interested in doing. Terrible experience from start to finish. And now I need to find another supplier to fix my walkway.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Mr. Chris! Why don't you say to the public ( while you are going public) what you said to me this summer that:" Please can you come and remove what we did two years ago because my stupid neighbor changed his mind! " . And when We gave you the new price, you didn't like it and at the same day you get on your computer to build a case as a revenge. Bravo Chris!!! Hope your neighbour reads your review.