ADID LANDSCAPING-STONE WORK

Landscape Contractors & Designers
ETOBICOKE Toronto ON M9C 4A4
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Landscape Contractors & Designers in Toronto  >  ADID LANDSCAPING-STONE WORK
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

63%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for ADID LANDSCAPING-STONE WORK

Average customer rating:
5.8 10 (12 reviews)

Sort by

Sam and Deb from Toronto
Sam and Deb from Toronto
3 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Stone work & asphalt

Adriatik and his crew did a fantastic job!!! They were on time; cleaned up after the work was done; and did such a beautiful job. They meshed existing flag stone work with a new patio and paved part of our driveway that needed fixing after a renovation. Their rate was very competitive as well. What a great experience it was in dealing with Adid Landscaping.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
ylasrado in Toronto
ylasrado in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Landscaping

I hired them last month to do landscaping in the front and backyard and they did an excellent job. They were professional and skilled and I was very satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Daniel McMullen from Toronto
Daniel McMullen from Toronto
4 reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

New patio, front staris repair

Adriatik and his crew are professional and skilled landscapers. Recently transformed my back yard with new patio stone. Great attention to detail and drainage issues. Beautiful work in difficult circumstances as yard entrance was too narrow for equipment and machinery. Also repaired front steps at great savings when others wanted to rebuild with new material. Adriatik also solved major drain issue around property be regrading land and installing correct patio stones.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Usha KelleyMaharaj in Mississauga
Usha KelleyMaharaj in Mississauga
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Backyard and shed

Adrian's company did our backyard and built our shed. He worked with us to develop a design within our budget and tastes. His team was very professional and completed the job in a reasonable time. The final product was absolutely awesome. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Camillo from Toronto
Camillo from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
1/10

Remove exsisting patio stones /level / replace

In Spring of 2013 Adid Landscaping reinstalled existing patio stones. Many areas missing stones and area in front entrance very sloppy. Called 1 week later and many times afterwards with promises of coming back to fix areas. Called today Oct 16 2105 and was told by owner Adratiak to F-off and to never call back. Very sad business ethics. Will never recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Gilson Elva from Toronto
Gilson Elva from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

walk way instalation

ADID LANDSCAPING-STONE WORK, are very professional, and courteous company, they on schedule and handle every detail with care, I was satisfied in the way they work and the professionalism the bring in the work place, my side walk was a mess before but after they left I could show everyone my pride and joy. money well spend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rob from Toronto
Rob from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
0/10

Front Porch Work

Terrible - Do NOT use them. Porch refaced with stonework less than 3 years ago. It's all falling apart. Receipt guarantees labour 3 years. He came to requote and when he saw it was his own terrible work, he left and now says he's out of business. DO NOT use them. Absolutely terrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

CAN YOU PLEASE SHOW US THE INVOICE?! Yau are from an area We don't provide service. If you are a competitor find an honest way to. Compite. Thanks

Kory from Toronto
Kory from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
9/10

Front and back patios and bathroom and kitchen upgrade

This entire job was done very professionally and to the highest quality from the very beginning! The owner came and chatted with me to find out exactly what I wanted. He took his time and listened and gave me many options to pick from.
It was done in a very timely manner, and although he had to push the dates here and there (I understand weather can hold contractors back.. and these people are busy) it was still finished in good time while holding great quality.
Sometimes a little bit of a mess is created when doing so much work like this..that is part of how it works. Adid did a fantastic job in cleaning up and making it look spotless.
I thank your company, and I thank you personally for doing a fantastic, quality job and being very respectful to our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
CK in Etobicoke
CK in Etobicoke
2 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

New interlock walkway and patio

A bad experience from start to finish. Didn't show up when they said they would, didn't do the job as quoted, nor as directed. After a season the stones have shifted and the "warranty" that was promised is basically they will come back and fix it if I pay for it again.

Earlier this summer they committed to coming back and fixing part of the project. In conversation, and as written on his quote, he was to have it done by August. Now after three weeks of chasing him he said he won't do the work unless I pay double what he quoted. It's not a job he's interested in doing. Terrible experience from start to finish. And now I need to find another supplier to fix my walkway.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Hi Mr. Chris! Why don't you say to the public ( while you are going public) what you said to me this summer that:" Please can you come and remove what we did two years ago because my stupid neighbor changed his mind! " . And when We gave you the new price, you didn't like it and at the same day you get on your computer to build a case as a revenge. Bravo Chris!!! Hope your neighbour reads your review.

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about ADID LANDSCAPING-STONE WORK

Complete Landscaping : Grading, Sodding and Planting FLAGSTONE: Rectangular and Random INTERLOCKING; Driveways, Paths, Patios, and Sidewalks CONCRETE: Paths, pads, retaining walls, garage floors FENCING: A full line (wood) RETAINING WALLS: stone, concrete, wood STONE MASONRY
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Landscape Contractors & Designers pros in Toronto?