Allied Clean Air Solutions

Duct Cleaning
5 Rowntree Road Unit 305 ON M9P2M3
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars
Duct Cleaning
Allied Clean Air Solutions
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

56%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Allied Clean Air Solutions

Average customer rating:
7 10 (19 reviews)

Sort by

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON
10/10

Professional Air Duct Cleaning

We contracted this company to do the air duct cleaning in a home we were moving into. They were prompt, courteous, thorough and happy to explain everything they were doing as they went along. We would happily recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews , SK
10/10

Air Duct Cleaning

Ian and the Allied team did a great job to the air ducts. They were very professional and timely. I've already noticed a difference in the quality of ventilation in my home. Great work, have already recommended them!

Was this review helpful?
Anonymous from Richmond Hill
Anonymous from Richmond Hill
1 review Richmond Hill, ON
10/10

Air Duct Cleaning

I hired Allied Clean Air Solutions to clean out the air ducts in my home. I am very happy with the work done. They were very professional and efficient, they also made sure everything was perfectly cleaned up once the job was complete.

Was this review helpful?
Ronald from Brampton
Ronald from Brampton
1 review Brampton, ON
10/10

Cleaned Ducts

The Allied Clean Air Solutions team was fantastic. They were always on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I have no complaints about the work done. Thanks again Allied!

Was this review helpful?
Max from Toronto
Max from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON
10/10

Air Duct Cleaning

Allied did a great job cleaning out the air ducts in my house. I am very happy with the work done and have already recommended them to family and friends. Great work.

Was this review helpful?
rob from Vaughan
rob from Vaughan
1 review Vaughan, ON
10/10

Air Duct Cleaning

Ian and team from Allied did an amazing job to our ducts, we notice the difference in the quality of our ventilation almost immediately. Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them. Great Job!

Was this review helpful?
Silvana from Vaughan
Silvana from Vaughan
2 reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

duct cleaning

After experiencing bad results with other companies, I reluctantly took a neighbours advice and called Allied. This has become the company that I recommend to anyone that needs their furnace ducts cleaned. They are courteous and hard working. They showed us exactly what they were doing and asked us to check their work when they had finished. We were very pleased with their work!! Thankyou very much Ian!

Was this review helpful?
Cris from Toronto
Cris from Toronto
2 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Duct Cleaning

I got a voucher from Living Social. This company is one the most unprofessional and difficult ones to deal with. I have called more than 25 times and all I get is voicemail. Someone eventually emails me to coordinate the duct cleaning work but it is not well planned and very badly coordinated. The technician's name is Ian. I took half a day off from work for this. He says he will arrive at 830am because I need to leave at 11am for work. He arrives at 9am. He goes back down at 9.05am to get his equipment and then calls me at 9.51am to say he can't find parking and that this is why he doesn't like doing condos and so on. I said, I didn't force anyone to put that voucher online and he has to either complete the service or refund my payment. He then goes on screaming that I didn't pay the company and that I paid Living Social and all of that so they do not owe me for this service. I told him that I don't care about the deal between them and LivingSocial. This has been paid for and has to be completed or refunded. He then continues to scream and raise his voice and say I wasted his time. I'm the one who took time off work and just waited 40 minutes for him to call just to say he can't figure out parking. Extremely unprofessional. I don't usually write reviews but I want to warn anyone else who deals with them to be aware of the risks.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

this condo was very difficult to do this job because security on site would not let me unload my equipment anywhere accessible I tried to find the best parking near by because of traffic downtown it took me about half an hour there was pay visitors parking which she wanted us to pay for with travel time to parliament and lakeshore and to pay for parking and no way to unload the equipment this job was not going to get done before 11am try to reschedule for a weekend but she was very rude with me on the phone why I took so long to come back try to explain she would not listen she kept on saying not my problem, not my problem repeatedly very hard to come to a solution we are in business 20 years 80% of are work is referral base and repeat customers we do not have to advertise our work is the best all around all of are customers notice a big difference in there homes when job is complete

Shahjee
Shahjee
1 review Mississauga, ON
8/10

Duct Cleaning

Bought a Daily Deal for duct cleaning, these guys have responded after 2-3 calls , schedule the work. they have done decent job and they also provided useful information about the systems.

Review has 1 previous version
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Elwin from Meadowvale
Elwin from Meadowvale
1 review Mississaga, ON
9/10

Duct Cleaning

Purchased Living Social deal. Phoning didn't work, so I emailed. That barely worked to book an appointment, and that was the end of responses from them. I really didn't expect them to show up, but the day before the appointment I got a call to confirm.
They showed on time, and did a very thorough job.
Don't expect video inspection, or brush scrubbers.
But watching them, I would estimate that they got probably 90% of what any brush scrubber could. They were not in a hurry, and seemed to really care about doing a good thorough job.
The 2 guys were very pleasant.
Very satisfied for the value of their service.

Was this review helpful?
The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about Allied Clean Air Solutions

CLEAR YOUR AIR FREE YOUR HOME/ COMMERCIAL PROPERTY! FROM DUST, DEBRIS AND ALL CONTAMINATION. HIGH UTILITY BILLS? UNBALANCED HEATING/ COOLING? STUFFY ROOMS? DUSTY HOUSE? IT COULD BE YOUR AIR VENTILATION HVAC SYSTEM & FILTERS. TRUST AN EXPERIENCED TECHNICIAN FOR GREATER RESULTS. Allied guarantees that all the work will be completed ...
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Duct Cleaning pros in Etobicoke?