Natures Hands Stone And Paving No Longer In Business

Paving Contractors
Mississauga ON L4Y 4J6
Write a Review
Write a Review
Ali in Oakville
Ali in Oakville
2 reviews OAKVILLE, ON
0/10

Interlock and asphalt

Signed contract for interlock and asphalt in june. They didn't show for two months. After much pressure did the asphalt (almost) and then literally harassed me into paying more than was agreed in the contract. Agreed against better judgement hoping that would accelerate getting the driveway done that had been ripped out.
Season is now closing and company is still a no show. Weather will make asphalt quality an issue. Am considering legal action if I have to go through winter with no driveway and no way to get into garage. Have 2 neighbours in the same boat. Completely unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We have no started contracts in Vaughan this is a lie please verify your contract.