Reviews

0/10

Signed contract for interlock and asphalt in june. They didn't show for two months. After much pressure did the asphalt (almost) and then literally harassed me into paying more than was agreed in the contract. Agreed against better judgement hoping that would accelerate getting the driveway done that had been ripped out. Season is now closing and company is still a no show. Weather will make asphalt quality an issue. Am considering legal action if I have to go through winter with no driveway and no way to get into garage. Have 2 neighbours in the same boat. Completely unacceptable.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We have no started contracts in Vaughan this is a lie please verify your contract.

10/10

I couldn't be more satisfied with Galaxy Windows, Dmitri, Alex and the whole team. I got a punctual visit for the first estimate from Dmitri. A very competitive quote which led me to do all the windows in the house vs. only the top half I was planning on. The team came in and did a quick, clean, thorough job. Dmitri came by later to review with me, we walked through the house and saw some areas for improvements, he asked me to hold back $1000 till they came back the next weekend to finish up and they did. Overall - I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Dmitri.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Ali,
Thank you for your prompt and kind review. It was a pleasure to serve you.
- Dmitri & Alex.