Custom Maids

House & Apartment Cleaning
Suite 1508, 2 Carlton Street Toronto ON M5B 1J3
Write a Review
Write a Review
6 reviews Brampton, ON

Absolute crooks.

Theft of our key, left the home dirtier than it was before, damaged a ceramic counter top, left a barley legible note saying the cleaner had to leave due to illness, no call to us during the day when this cleaner had to leave, terrible service for a first time customer and will never consider booking them. I warn all potential customers that this apparently experienced cleaning company is nothing of the sort. We will be making a police report due to theft of our key and will be proceeding with legal action due to damages incurred by not having our rental unit cleaned in time for viewing. Do not book Custom Maids. I only wish we read the Google reviews before.

Approximate cost of services:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Ian in Toronto,
We are very sorry that your first experience with Custom Maids was not as positive as you had hoped.
We were thrilled to have been able to resolve all issues and concerns with your partner shortly thereafter.
Your suite key was promptly recovered when we realized it had in fact bounced off the floor and into a crevice after the cleaning lady put it through the mail slot in your suite door.
We do look forward to serving you again and to a long and pleasant association from there.