Reviews

0/10

The warranty on their website is just for show. My floor is really nice except for two pieces that have flaking and peeling that occurred within the first month after installation. The business manager, Joe Reis, called me back once, asked me to send him the order number and he would make the pieces available for pick up. That was a month ago and repeated follow up has been ignored. Don't expect your floor to have any manufacturer warranty as Brampton Hardwood handles the warranty and does not follow through.It's really too bad that the customer service is absolutely non-existent because I was happy until I had a problem which would be so easily fixed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Tomas was quick to respond and book to come remove our existing linoleum tile and install porcelain. I would definitely recommend him.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank You Ian.

10/10

Pre-service consultation with Travis was very professional and the presentation was superior to the three other quotes I received. Scheduling was easy and there was prompt communication at the appropriate times. On the day of work, the team showed up promptly and worked very hard on a hot day painting the exterior siding. I'm very happy with the job and the entire service package from Travis and Wow 1 day Painting. I'd highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

.... thank you for your review of our (superior) painting service Ian and for your business. Have a great summer!

10/10

We highly recommend Strong Plumbing Co. Valentin completed the job quickly and the price was very fair. He is personable and trustworthy Don't hesitate to hire this company for any plumbing needs!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

thank you Ian, was a pleasure to do work for you guys, wishing you all the best, Valentin

0/10

Theft of our key, left the home dirtier than it was before, damaged a ceramic counter top, left a barley legible note saying the cleaner had to leave due to illness, no call to us during the day when this cleaner had to leave, terrible service for a first time customer and will never consider booking them. I warn all potential customers that this apparently experienced cleaning company is nothing of the sort. We will be making a police report due to theft of our key and will be proceeding with legal action due to damages incurred by not having our rental unit cleaned in time for viewing. Do not book Custom Maids. I only wish we read the Google reviews before.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Ian in Toronto,
We are very sorry that your first experience with Custom Maids was not as positive as you had hoped.
We were thrilled to have been able to resolve all issues and concerns with your partner shortly thereafter.
Your suite key was promptly recovered when we realized it had in fact bounced off the floor and into a crevice after the cleaning lady put it through the mail slot in your suite door.
We do look forward to serving you again and to a long and pleasant association from there.