Belyea Bros Limited

Heating & Air Conditioning
2 Thorncliffe Park Dr, Unit 24 ON M4H
Write a Review
Write a Review

HomeStars  >  Electricians in Markham  >  Belyea Bros Limited  >  Frustrating Quote Experience
Elle in Toronto
Elle in Toronto
4 reviews Toronto, ON

Frustrating Quote Experience

I don't really like to say bad things about a company, but we were ready to pull the trigger on the installation of 2 ductless air-conditioners in our home with Belyea. Had a great experience with the sales person on our initial visit. All he had to do was send us a quote. Unfortunately, he never got back to us. I called him directly, left him emails and then called the main line to make sure there wasn't any other reason he couldn't call us back (you never know). Not sure what happened here, but can't really give a better rating. Would have loved to have done business with them as their ratings looked so good!

Approximate cost of services:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Elle,
Sorry for your frustration. Due to COVID-19 some members of our staff have chosen to stay home for health reasons. Could you possibly give me the name of the system consultant you were dealing with? I understand you may have chosen another company but here at Belyea Bros we try to not repeat our mistakes.
Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you,
The Operations Manager of Belyea Bros Limited