Empire Kitchen Inc.

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
72 Devon Rd Unit # 22, 23, 24 and 25 Brampton ON L6T
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Handyman Services in Brampton  >  Empire Kitchen Inc.  >  Poor job,bad service.not professionals.almost a month to finish a small kitchen.they broke my dry wall,and it is up to me to put the compound and sand it.baseboard done poorly,and so many thing...do not sign there contract.it benefit them not you.
Donald trump in Brampton
Donald trump in Brampton
1 review Brampton, ON
3/10

Poor job,bad service.not professionals.almost a month to finish a small kitchen.they broke my dry wall,and it is up to me to put the compound and sand it.baseboard done poorly,and so many thing...do not sign there contract.it benefit them not you.

It took almost one month,they did not follow the contract.very poor service and job.left some staff for me to put back,like folding doors.even the cabinet where the hood cut round not rectangular.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Its totally a fake review , we never had a client name called Donald Trump , someone is trying to down the goodwill of the company. We request all our readers dont trust on these false reviews, you are most welcome to enquire about our clients and their contract .

Regards,

Empire Management.