It took almost one month,they did not follow the contract.very poor service and job.left some staff for me to put back,like folding doors.even the cabinet where the hood cut round not rectangular.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Its totally a fake review , we never had a client name called Donald Trump , someone is trying to down the goodwill of the company. We request all our readers dont trust on these false reviews, you are most welcome to enquire about our clients and their contract .


Empire Management.