Reviews

0/10

Contract was signed in June, right now with more than 60% of the payment of the contract made, they have stopped working in my house and it is gutted where I have nowhere to live. Andrej, the owner, apparently has stopped all communication. A great deal of trades are not paid and liens are expected to come. The structural work performed is terrible! Did not pass inspection and does not plan to come back and work on it. They owe me more than $80,000. All his employees have left. Stay away from this company.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
10/10

Antonio was called on Friday, came over on Saturday and started to work on Monday. Cannot find a faster service than him. The holes and cracks are patched properly and I've waited about 30 days to see if there are still leaks. Its all fixed and I recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you very much for your review, Mike!

9/10

Great service and patience to address concerns. Good quality of work. The shed was installed perfectly, leveled, proper leggings was used and shed assembled well and fast. $350 for assembly and $750 for base and assembly. Pergolas was purchased through the company, made by outdoor living assembled by Matthew and his crew with concrete posts. Great service and would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We always enjoy our return customers, thanks for calling us back to purchase your Cedar pergola and having us put it up for you. We love installing our line of cedar products, they are always so beautiful.