Reviews

8/10

My sales rep gerald was fantastic he was very knowledgeable from start to finish our installation crew were amazing big thanks to Frank only issue was a damaged screen which took 8 weeks to replace but it is winter after all screen was replaced thank you clera windows job well done

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Dear Paul, We apologize for inconvenience. Please contact our head office at 905781870 and ask to speak to the management. We take our reputation very seriously and want to find out who is not doing their job at Clera properly. We can't afford to loose our good customers like you due to poor customer service. Our management will be waiting for your phone call. Thanks - Clera admin

10/10

Called think protection customer service call was answered right away by marc great person to talk to explained my house he recommended the alarm system I would need plus I added a few extras this was a no pressure call fantastic c company to deal with can't wait to get my alarm system later today thanks again marc

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the review. We appreciate it.