Reviews

10/10

The staff was time, very polite and got the job done. They didn't leave a mess and cleaned up after themselves. Would recommend this company for sure, great service! was not disappointed

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Tyler! I never get tired of hearing about a satisfied customer! Please accept our sincere THANK YOU for your top marks and for taking the time to tell us and others that we got your job done right! We appreciate your business and know you will enjoy the fruits of our labour for years to come! Sincerely, Crystal - Customer Care

0/10

I had a horrible experience with Richard and would never recommend him to do work at all. He said he was going to frame my step but instead put in precast steps that are so slippery my dad already slipped on the steps. Richard refused to do anything saying I agreed. I told him I'm not the professional he is, why would he ask me to approve steps when he agreed to frame my steps. If you want to throw your money away then hire this guy. He's horrible

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Tyler, I'm very sorry that you are not happy with your new steps and my services. Before I purchased the steps I asked you for approval; I sent you pictures and you approved the product and even complimented the color and said that this is what you like. I have a copy of our text messages. You called me almost a week after completion of the project and informed me that you don't like this steps. I came a few days later trying to resolve this issue and offered a few options. Unfortunately, I cannot proceed if you are not willing to pay for the upgraded product. Your project was completed according to our agreement and the Ontario Building Code. If you'd like to discuss this further, please give me a call.