Kingsway Waterproofing

Toronto ON M9P 1X1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Tyler in Toronto
Tyler in Toronto
2 reviews Toronto, ON


I had a horrible experience with Richard and would never recommend him to do work at all. He said he was going to frame my step but instead put in precast steps that are so slippery my dad already slipped on the steps. Richard refused to do anything saying I agreed. I told him I'm not the professional he is, why would he ask me to approve steps when he agreed to frame my steps. If you want to throw your money away then hire this guy. He's horrible

Approximate cost of services:
What could this company do to improve their services?
Any advice to offer fellow homeowners facing a similar project?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Tyler, I'm very sorry that you are not happy with your new steps and my services. Before I purchased the steps I asked you for approval; I sent you pictures and you approved the product and even complimented the color and said that this is what you like. I have a copy of our text messages. You called me almost a week after completion of the project and informed me that you don't like this steps. I came a few days later trying to resolve this issue and offered a few options. Unfortunately, I cannot proceed if you are not willing to pay for the upgraded product. Your project was completed according to our agreement and the Ontario Building Code. If you'd like to discuss this further, please give me a call.