Reviews

2/10

Very disappointed with the responsiveness of Suren for this job, after the work proved to be defective. After 2 jobs with Suren in the past, we hired them once again to stucco the new addition in our house. Aziz did a proficient job with the stucco but did a poor job with the windows caulking for which they charged us an extra $1000. We're still waiting for Suren to answer our emails and calls to make sure they honour their 5-year warranty. Water is getting in our basement where they poorly caulked. We're very disappointed because Aziz has been very responsible, friendly and honourable in the past but we won't be hiring them again and will not recommend to anyone a company that is in the habit of ghosting their customers when their work is challenged to be deficient.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

First time were hearing about this. Well take care of it no problem

10/10

We contracted Suren to cover the exterior of our house with stucco. Aziz and Tay offered us the most prompt, honest, competitively priced, professional and detailed-oriented work of any contractors we've ever worked with. Their crew was hard working, quick, and well directed by Aziz's thorough and expert work. We highly recommend them for any stucco work, it was a pleasure working with them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks Eduardo, It was my pleasure, enjoy your home for years to come. Thank you from Aziz and Tay Suren.