Reviews

0/10

Terrible service and attitude. Called Friday for service because air conditioner that I purchased from them was not working. Technician responded and booked Monday for himself to come. Got call Monday saying Wednesday is first availability and the technician should not have booked anything and then said that I am wrong and that he actually did not book me. I would have booked someone that weekend or gone to another company if I had been informed that I would have to wait until Wednesday. Then they also told me that my warranty is not valid because I did not have annual maintenance performed by their company. The person talking identified themselves as the manager but was very rude throughout the conversations. Another company came the same day for the service call and I will need to buy a new furnace. It is about 25 years old so not a surprise. It will definitely never be purchased from Services Plus due to their unavailability for service problems and rudeness.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We're very sorry to hear such a review. At Services Plus, we strive to accommodate all of our customers. All of our scheduling is done through our office as technicians are generally unaware of their weekly schedules in advance. We do our best to address our customers needs as quickly as possible. While we are saddened to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience, we are happy to hear that you were able to find someone to come the same day. Thank you for your review.

10/10

Assisted Review

An assisted review is collected by a contractor on behalf of the homeowner after their work is completed. The homeowner must confirm the text of the review and may make any changes she or he deems appropriate. The homeowner then assigns the contractor a review score out of 10. Assisted reviews receive the same scrutiny as other reviews and must follow our review guidelines.

Hi Janet: Just want to extend my sincere thanks to the two men who helped with the move today. They were amazing and everything went really well. Thanks again for your help. I will tell others! Kim Pinkas

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?