Reviews

8/10

Had some issues with our roof and could not decide what crew to choose to achieve best quality for the money. Claw Roofing specialists was by far the best choice available and i did not get disappointed with the results! very recommended

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Marcus,

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you were so happy with our services. At Claw we pride ourselves in delivering top quality work and customer satisfaction is our priority. If you have any questions or concerns about your roof, please feel free to contact us.

Heather

8/10

“The service is excellent and the staff very friendly knowledgeable. I had lots of ideas but wasn't sure what to choose best. The staff were friendly and helpful and the project turned out better than expected. ”

Was this review helpful?
9/10

Excellent service as always. Very good value for money. This is our second apt that we furnished with Ikea and we are very happy with what we get for what we paid for. Customer service is always hassle free and selection/product availability never a problem.

Was this review helpful?
0/10

we ordered leather sectional which was due to be delivered tomorrow(4 week wait), me & wife went to order smth else and to check out delivery time only to find out that it has been postponed for at least another 4 weeks(no guarantee of that either). No-One bothered to let us know, no customer agents were willing to help/listen to us or smth... as you walk into the room the representatives rush to you with expectation to make a sell and as soon as we started telling them about our problem they lose interest in you(no sale no commission lol ) and send you down to customer services person...we were so appalled by this. Even bloke at customer services was like "OK i don't give a **it, either you cancel it or wait till we'll call you" ... Buyers be aware !!!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?