Reviews

10/10

Brian was professional and went above and beyond what I had expected. I will most definitely be calling 3e Electrical for all my future electrical needs and will freely pass on my recommendation to others.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for the kind review. We will see you again soon. :o)

3e Electrical Construction
A supportive electrical company that is reliable, fast paced, and client focused.
https://www.3econstruction.ca/
https://www.facebook.com/3eElectricalConstructionInc/
https://www.instagram.com/3e_electrical_construction/?hl=en
647-927-5483

10/10

Impressive job. Prompt and efficient with complete clean-up. Portions of under plywood was replaced and venting was added. I was notified and kept in the loop with regards to work scheduling. Sheridan's crew were friendly and thanked me for my business. I asked for some flyers for friends that have inquired for a referral and I am happy to say without hesitation, that I highly recommend Sheridan Home Improvements for professional dealing and work.

Was this review helpful?
4/10

ups and downs. Overall not fully satisfied. Job was completed and I am happy in having a new updated foundation from one that was crumbling. I was very disappointed that care was not taken in digging with an excavator, the siding was slightly damaged in this and the water supply to my house was ripped out and immediately after it was left up to me to call the city for the water to be shut off. Overall I got the feeling that I was low on their priority list, by this I mean there were times when the crew did not show when I was told and consequently after calling was then told that they would not be working or that they were delayed. After full payment they did come back and fixed some minor areas and since then have ignored my requests for further work and the repair of my fence that was promised by the company.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Bonnie. Let me start by saying that it was a pleasure working with you. I am very surprised to see a poor review from you given all that was accomplished on your house. We replaced the full foundation of your home on schedule and within budget. All while you remained living there!
I'm sorry that you had to call to have the water shut off. They are your service provider and we do not have the authority to make that request. As for the "delays", we had off days while concrete cured and was inspected. There were also some inclement weather delays. We feel that was managed pretty well considering we still finished on schedule.
Even after we finished, we came back and installed foam insulation all throughout your basement, basically for free. The fence post is one of the first things on our list this spring but we haven't had much of a chance due to weather.
We really do appreciate the feedback. Given the fact that we have multiple means of communication, and a full time Co-ordinator working in the office, I just wish this was mentioned before it got to this point. I think you may underestimate the amount of damage a review like this can do.