National Contracting Inc

Carpenters
Pickering ON L1V 4Z2
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Decks in Pickering  >  National Contracting Inc  >  Building a roof (10' x 20') over an existing deck
Clifton
Clifton
1 review Bowmanville, ON
0/10

Building a roof (10' x 20') over an existing deck

At 1st rainfall roof was leaking in 5 different areas. Framing was done with pieces of wood, storm doors were of inferior quality and very poorly installed. Many promises were made to rectify the issues, but no show. Guess I've to find another contractor to fix problems.
National contracting is amazing, the first response to this review was " It was not his company that did this job" after realizing that we have fottage of them from security cameras, he changed his response to "we want free work" If fixing the leaks in a roof he built, replace scraps of wood etc. Is free work, then yes we need free work.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

This have Notting to do with us all lies he pay if fulll was happy because wants to do free work and we did not he fine