Epic Kitchen Designs

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
Vaughan ON L4K 1J3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Jane in Maple
Jane in Maple
1 review Vaughan, ON
1/10

Kitchen Renovation

Do not give your business to this company. They start of good but the second they get their money, they will leave and wont finish the job properly. They don't care about the quality of their work, they just want to get your money. They refuse to come and finish their job properly. I am very disappointed and would not recommend them to anyone.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nina, hope all is well. Your review is very vague and you do not seem to be addressing any specific items. You were incredibly pleased with your kitchen and the quality of work when we were at your house in person.
In order for us to address your concern, whatever it may be, you can contact us directly and we will look into it for you. Please also note that there is an outstanding balance on your account that we can address also when we hear from you. Again, you were very pleased with the work completed when we last spoke so we are interested in resolving any concerns.