Epic Kitchen Designs

Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design
Vaughan ON L4K 1J3
Write a Review
Write a Review
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

57%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for Epic Kitchen Designs

Average customer rating:
6 10 (4 reviews)

Sort by

apg in toronto
apg in toronto
1 review Vaughan, ON
10/10

Kitchen reno

Epic kitchen was amazing I loved to outcome of everything detail was amazing they take pride in there work I used them twice for my jobs. I would highly recommend them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Vaughan, ON
10/10

Kitchen Renovation

Such a pleasant experience getting my kitchen with them. So professional and knowledgeable and experience goes beyond just kitchens. We also got a walk unit in our family room that is magazine worthy! Owner of company made it his mission to make sure everything was done to perfection. Highly recommend if you are looking for a complete kitchen reno.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Jane in Maple
Jane in Maple
1 review Vaughan, ON
1/10

Kitchen Renovation

Do not give your business to this company. They start of good but the second they get their money, they will leave and wont finish the job properly. They don't care about the quality of their work, they just want to get your money. They refuse to come and finish their job properly. I am very disappointed and would not recommend them to anyone.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nina, hope all is well. Your review is very vague and you do not seem to be addressing any specific items. You were incredibly pleased with your kitchen and the quality of work when we were at your house in person.
In order for us to address your concern, whatever it may be, you can contact us directly and we will look into it for you. Please also note that there is an outstanding balance on your account that we can address also when we hear from you. Again, you were very pleased with the work completed when we last spoke so we are interested in resolving any concerns.

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

First Review

3/10

Why can't my kitchen be completed?

Quoted $18,080 in Oct 2016.
Started job in Jan 2017.
It is now July 2017 and I'm still waiting for 9 small pieces of glass for the top of the cabinets and 5 shelves.
Is the remaining job too small to complete?

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Nicki, hope all is well. Please note that your glass pieces and shelves are ready and have been ready for installation however as discussed full payment was required which you refused to pay. Due to our company policy, as security, we required the final payment prior to installation of the glass inserts. It was made known to us by other trades who have worked on your home that you would not pay in full and would defer final payments which is why we had to take extra precautions regarding this issue.
As a side note, we went over and beyond the agreed scope of work for your kitchen project. The walls in the kitchen were not framed properly prior to commencement of our work. We in turn, supplied extra material and labour at no extra cost to have the walls re-framed properly in order to support the kitchen.
When writing such a review, it would be helpful to explain the whole situation as to create an honest review.
All the best,
Epic Kitchen Designs

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.
Looking for Kitchen & Bathroom - Cabinets & Design pros in Vaughan?