Property Werks

Landscape Contractors & Designers
Calgary AB T3P 1C7
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Snow Removal in Calgary  >  Property Werks  >  Disappointing experience
Patti in Calgary
Patti in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB

Disappointing experience

Property Werks
T3P 1C7

It has snowed three times this winter. I have had to call Property Werks after all three snow falls to have them shovel my snow. I'm quite sad because Lawson told me he would keep any eye on my property after the second complaint -- but he didn't. He told me he'd give me a month's free service for my troubles. What's that worth when no one shows up to shovel your snow?

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Patti,

Sorry our services haven't lived up to your expectations so far. I have followed up with the crew in regards to your property for each snowfall since you and I spoke last. We sent our operations manager Sean to do the second one and our crew chief to do today's. These last two snowfalls weren't cleared as quickly because they happened to fall on New Years Day and Christmas Day, which by our terms of service are the only two days of the year we don't guarantee clearing within 24 hours. This is to give our employees some time with their families. That being said, I am always upset to not reach customer expectations and take your case seriously. I will follow up with a phone call to you when I'm back in Calgary on the 4th to discuss what steps we can take to improve your experience, as it doesn't sound like you have cancelled your services.

Happy New Year,