My roomates were moving out of my house and I ordered a Move Out Clean because I wanted a fresh start. I chose Calgary Trusted Cleaners because they seemed to have the most comprehensive list of cleaning items for their move out clean. The service seemed expensive and I wanted the best.
They did a good job but they missed a number of items on their own cleaning list. All my windows and window tracks are still dirty. There are cobwebs in the house corners, my light fixture with easy reach is still dusty and there are still scuffs on the walls that were supposed to be cleaned according to the list. I've noticed some of the light switches are also not cleaned.
I'm still glad I ordered the service but its not 100% as advertised.
- Approximate cost of services:
- Company Response
Thank you very much for your business and for your review. We apologize that your service was not everything you expected. The reason we have a check list is for this reason. Mistakes can be made, we are however accountable to the check list. This is why we offer a walk through 30 mins prior to completion. As well if you were unable to make it to the walk through you would just need to give us a call of snap is a few picks and we would return ASAP to catch anything that was missed.
Thank you again for your business