Maid4 Condos

House & Apartment Cleaning
60 Atlantic Ave Suite 200 Toronto ON M6K 1X9
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  House & Apartment Cleaning in Toronto  >  Maid4 Condos  >  The worst cleaning company in Toronto!
MMOZAIER in Toronto
MMOZAIER in Toronto
0 reviews Toronto, ON

The worst cleaning company in Toronto!

Literary the worst cleaning company I have used in Toronto. I booked a cleaning appointment and was appaled at how apartment was after their "multi-award winning and attention to detail" service.
Very poor vaccuming, washroom wasnt cleaned, oven top barely touch and exact traces of dust was left all over the apartment.

Had to redo the cleaning and when I sent them the pics they didn't even offer a refund. They offered a redo and said 'mistakes happen in the service industry'.

It was a very inconvenient experience at a premium price! Horrible execution and definitely bad customer service, never using them again.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We agreed the service that was provided was subpar and not to our quality standards. That is why immediately upon seeing the quality of the work that was done, we sent a cleaner right back to fix the work and make it right per our service guarantee.

Due to our business being truly a human factor, there are two guarantees in our business 1. That mistakes and misses can happen but 2. We will always make it right and ensure satisfaction because we care. Which you witnessed as we quickly and professionally address the shortfall.

Our procedure is to work back with our quality control team and cleaners to ensure we collaboratively improve our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and helping us become better!