Red Bins Disposal

Junk Removal
7 Connie Street Toronto ON M6L 2H8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Mike from Toronto
Mike from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON

Kitchen Reno

WORST BIN COMPANY EVER!!!!! I'm a contractor and have used bins on several occasions and this is by the far the sloppiest, rudest, unprofessional company I've ever seen. The driver left the bin in the wrong location and didn't use the wood shoring for the underside of the bin, so my driveway was badly damaged. When I called to complain both about the damage and the bin placement, they wanted to charge me to move it and disregarded my complaint about the damage. Then they came before they were supposed to and picke it up without telling me. If that wasn't bad enough, the bill was two tons more than what I know the bin weighed as I have reno'd many kitchens.

Approximate cost of services:
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello Mike. It's unfortunate you had a bad experience with our
company. We would have been more than happy to place lumber under the bin if you requested it (some customers don't want lumber under the bin) and, after seeing images of your driveway, we noticed it was already badly damaged before we arrived. Nonetheless, I would be more than happy to talk to you about it if you call.