A V Electronics Centre Ltd

Electronic Repairs
Kitchener ON N2A 2Y5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Electronic Repairs in Kitchener  >  A V Electronics Centre Ltd  >  Terrible Service, Terrible Personnel, Terrible Warranty
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Kitchener, ON
0/10

Terrible Service, Terrible Personnel, Terrible Warranty

Terrible service! I had to go back to the office twice to get the remote fixed. I was promised an initial quote prior to service but they just went ahead and fixed it. The first time, it didn't work. The second time, they claimed there was water damage done in the 3 days span between the first visit & the second (except I was in surgery and the remote placed on a book shelf). They took my money, did not offer a refund and did not fix the remote. Before you go to them, check out their office location. And check out their warranty on their work - there is none. I will be reporting them to the BBB. I won't return there. In my opinion, they are dishonest people.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Remote was fixed and worked perfectly. Customer brought remote back with some liquid inside. All our services are with warranty.Customer damaged is not covered with warranty