Air Quality Dunrite

Heating & Air Conditioning
160 Applewood Crescent #14 Vaughan ON L4K 4G2
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars  >  Electricians in Vaughan  >  Air Quality Dunrite  >  Poor service, unprofessional customer service by a grumpy lady, poor. Don’t ever pay them first before work.
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Vaughan, ON
0/10

Poor service, unprofessional customer service by a grumpy lady, poor. Don’t ever pay them first before work.

Had bad experience with this Company. Very poor people skill and communication by staff who only focus on collecting money but not on service. Poor job finishes, workers are paid hourly and rush to go home than finish the job, worst of all they broke things water pipe and then extremely poor follow up.. don’t trust this company any more

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

It's unfortunate that you were not able to wait until our next availability for service and decided that this, categorically untrue review was your way of demonstrating your displeasure.
We stand by our customers and our work Our reviews prove it.
Sorry we could not accommodate you sooner due to this extreme weather as we are trying to serve as many customers as possible.