First Class Flooring

Floor Laying & Refinishing
Toronto ON M9V 2L6
Write a Review
Write a Review
MM in Toronto
MM in Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON

NOT first class

Very unresponsive. I emailed Sarah on Sept. 22, Oct. 10, Oct. 16, Oct. 24 and left a voicemail on Oct. 31 to follow up because there was a discrepancy between what we were billed and the floors that were delivered. I never received the refund. Worst customer service ever!

Very disappointed and definitely not first class.

Approximate cost of services:
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hello MM, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We have since followed up on the sales discrepancy. We apologize for the delay in getting back to you as our accounts payable book keeper was on vacation for a little bit over a month. Since, we have resolved the issue and hand delivered a refund cheque to you in the amount of $45.48. Our goal is to service our customers to the absolute best of our ability and we hope that you enjoy your new floors. Thank you Mara, and once again we apologize for the delay.