The Home Improvement Group - THIG

Formerly Mr Rescue
Handyman Services
200 Matheson Blvd W suite 203C Mississauga ON L5R 3L7
Write a Review
Write a Review
melissa_marshall in Scarborough
melissa_marshall in Scarborough
4 reviews Toronto, ON

Unprofessional finish

Hired to paint a bathroom vanity. Very unprofessional finish leaving unclean paint lines on inside of drawers. Came back to fix after I complained. After cleaning up the paint job left with vanity drawers not able to close. Contacted them about the issue with no reply.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Melissa,

We are more than willing to rectify the issue with your vanity. I spoke with your project manager and he explained that in your email you mentioned that after taking another look at the vanity drawers you would call him back. He did not receive any response from you and took that as everything was good. I can assure you that we take great care of our customers and would never leave them on the way side. I have arranged for one of our best carpenters to take a look at the automatic closure mechanism today. In future should you have any questions or concerns please contact our office and speak with our customer service team as we are here to help.

Kind regards,

Melanie-Customer Service
The Home Improvement Group