Mold Tech

Mold Detection & Removal
98 Sluse Rd #10 East Gwillimbury ON L9N 1G8
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
Cathy
Cathy
0 reviews Toronto, ON
0/10

Mold removal

Way over priced and left me with all the open area which cost me thousands of dollars to repair. If I knew that they wouldn’t complete the job fully would never ever go with them .

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi Cathy,

We appreciate the review, but we're sorry to hear you feel your project was over priced. We always strive to provide value for our clients no matter the size of the job.

Regarding the repairs, we always have been up front about how we are specifically a Mold Remediation company and do not replace the building materials we remove.

Wishing you all the best in the future.

Regards,

Tyler