MAXgreen Windows, Siding And Roofing

Windows & Doors Installation & Service
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
HomeStars
Basement Renovation
MAXgreen Windows, Siding And Roofing
Star Score
StarScore uses a complex algorithm which considers a company’s review ratings, responsiveness, reputation, and recency. Learn more.

95%

This is the average rating based on homeowner reviews.
This indicates how long it's been since the last review.
Low reputation means there has been review tampering or a company request to remove a review. This score is also impacted when we do not have enough information i.e: low number of reviews.
How well a company responds to Service Requests and Reviews.
Reviews by rating (past 12 months)

Reviews for MAXgreen Windows, Siding And Roofing

Average customer rating:
9.8 10 (234 reviews)

Sort by

Justin and LJ  in Calgary
Justin and LJ in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Windows and Patio Door Replacement

We are very pleased with the work performed by MAXgreen. The highly rated reviews on Homestars along with a recommendation from within the industry drew our attention to this company and so we feel it is only fair to confirm the accuracy of those ratings. Shawn was very patient in answering our many questions and explaining the techniques used to ensure we were getting the result we wanted. We had 1 patio door and 19 windows replaced as well as having an old blocked off patio door removed and replaced by a beautiful picture window which required some re-framing. Wide trim and cladding was added around all the windows on the exterior to improve the overall look of the house. We are currently getting quotes for the fascia, soffit and eavestrough to complete the look and based on the quality of work and care taken by MAXgreen we are most likely going to use them for that as well. We will also not hesitate to use them for the remaining windows in the house when we are ready for that step. We are very particular about the quality of work performed and making sure that water sheds correctly and the standards that MAXgreen has were precisely what we were looking for. Jim insists the work is done to the highest standard and always informs the customer of the steps being taken to ensure this happens. Whenever an issue presented itself, he had a plan and solution that was laid out clearly so it was easy to make the right decision. Jim would lay out his plan for the day and always provided an update at the end of the day after tidying up the work area. We were very happy that the precise measurements Jim took before the windows were ordered have allowed all of the blinds to be put back in place saving the hassle and cost of re-ordering. It was really encouraging to know that there are still companies out there that will go the extra mile and want to see a quality finished product in the end. Thanks for a job well done!

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thank you so much for the very well detailed review Justin and LJ! This feedback is what keeps our team so motivated to try to change the Perceptions, Experiences and Standards of our Industry. As is commonly known, things don't always go to plan in construction, but we truly appreciated your patience while we worked with the manufacturer to rectify the (relatively small but unacceptable to us) defects that we noticed during installation. This is definitely a huge benefit of working with an Installation and Customer Focused company like ours rather than a manufacturer directly, because we are looking out for YOUR best interests long term and not just ignoring problems that cost money to fix like some installers working for manufacturers may do in those situations. We take pride in the fact that we are your advocate regardless of which supplier option we use to best fit your needs. The communication throughout the project by the crew is another area that is very important to us and often neglected by other contractors. Ensuring you are informed along the way (including up front with detailed explanations of what to expect and how to prepare for the work) makes for a much more collaborative experience we have found and a lot less room for misunderstandings, which can often cause much bigger problems even over a small misunderstanding. Thanks for taking the time to educate yourself prior to purchasing to ensure you truly were getting top value for your hard earned investment. We look forward to working with you again on your home's metal work and the remaining windows when you are ready. Have a Great Long Weekend and Stay Warm with those beautiful new windows!! Cheers, Adam

Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Calgary, AB
10/10

Great communication and quality of work!

We were looking for a company to fix some fascia that had blown off our roof with all the recent wind as well as some downspouts that had been damaged. We decided to go with MAXgreen after reading all the great reviews online and I’m happy to say they lived up to their reputation. Adam was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining and coordinating the job. During installation, Robert had great communication both confirming what we wanted and keeping us informed along the way. The quality of work was above expectation and the entire team was extremely professional throughout. I would highly recommend MAXgreen and will be contacting them again when I need window or roofing work done in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks so much for your review! I am glad to hear we exceeded your expectations and were able to help you so quickly! Thanks also for your high recommendation as that is what we have built our business on and what keeps us excited for what we do every day! Cheers, Adam

Amanda in Calgary
Amanda in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Windows, eaves and fasica

We had MaxGreen replace our windows, eaves and add fasica as we didn’t have any beforehand. Maurice and his team were wonderful to work with for the eaves and fascia. They were friendly, respectful and tidy and a pleasure to have working around the home. Maurice even came to fix a few things himself afterwards which was greatly appreciated.
We were hoping to have our windows installed before Christmas and Adam did his best to fit squeeze us in in time. Jim, Nick and Chris were also amazing! They were prompt, extremely professional, meticulous and tidy, as they made it appear as if they were never here every time they finished up in a room. Jim and his attention to detail is one reason that MaxGreen has the wonderful ratings that it does. He is a true professional and made sure to fill me in every evening before he left on what they accomplished and what they were doing the next day.
We chose MaxGreen because of their outstanding reviews and their leak proof guarantee and I am very happy with our decision. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future or to recommend them to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Hi Amanda and Family! You were all amazing to meet and work with! I'm happy we were able to fit you in before Christmas and also help you out with your pesky eavestrough problem too! I know how hard it can be to find reliable professionals to tackle jobs like that so it worked out perfect that we were able to take care of those, your fascia and your windows so you didn't have to worry about coordinating multiple companies. I am also so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that they were clean and great at communicating the next steps as we pride ourselves on the customer experience as much as the end result! I l99k forward to working with you and your referrals in the future!! Cheers, Adam

Gord and Jo in Calgary
Gord and Jo in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Front entrance system replacement

Professional, prompt and through, I would highly recommend MAXgreen Windows and Doors Ltd for your window and door replacements. We had our front door replaced by them, and found the installers to be very knowledgeable and took great pride in the work they did for us. Wes and Dave arrived on time and were extremely courteous. They worked in harmony always moving forward with the job and completed in the same day. They did a wonderful cleaning of the worksite to ensure all material were picked up and there was no evidence of any work being done. Adam our sales representative offered great ideas for our door replacement and we would like to thank him for his efforts in making our replacement a stress free transaction. Great price, great service, as I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Thank you for the wonderful review Gord and Jo! Your new Craftsman door is beautiful and really adds awesome curb appeal and a welcoming look to your home! Your recommendation and 10 star review is what our goal is on every project as we believe those are the best compliments a contractor can possibly receive and we believe all customers deserve 10 star level service! I am thrilled to hear that Wes and Dave were courteous and clean too as those are often overlooked aspects of a renovation project but aspects that can make a huge difference. Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you on your home! Cheers, Adam

Nadia and Romano in Calgary
Nadia and Romano in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

New Doors

We had a front door and sliding back door installed. The whole process went very smoothly from the consultation with Shawn to the delivery and install of our doors. Customer service was very good, everyone responded to any questions we had and they were very accommodating in making the installation dates work for us. The installers were friendly and knowledgeable. They were conscientious of how to bring the equipment to the back deck without causing any damages or mess. They cleaned up after the job and everything was left neat. It was a very positive experience. Thanks again for everything.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the wonderful review Nadia and Romano! Unfortunately it seems many contractors in this day and age are only focused on doing projects at as low of a cost as they can and don't spend the time needed to provide a very smooth customer experience. There are a lot of moving parts and details to consider in a renovation and those often get overlooked by contractors who do not have detailed processes in place for all team members to routinely follow. While scheduling renovations with custom ordered products is a challenge in itself we certainly do our best to accommodate any specific installation date requests to minimize the inconvenience to you and your family! Thank you for being very understanding of the small weather delay too! Cleanliness and care should be a standard in any business but unfortunately many contractors think messy job sites is the norm! We work very hard to ensure we set a professional "white collar standards" in a "blue collar industry". After all, why should only the lawyers and engineers and other "white collar industries" be the ones who follow processes and provide a professional experience? Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you and we look forward to assisting you with any exterior renovation or solar energy projects in the future. Cheers, Adam

Rob and Cindy in Calgary
Rob and Cindy in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Large Picture Window and Sill/Floor Replacement Installation

After a high wind rain storm in 2017, we noticed water soaking up the carpet under our large wooden window. After tearing back the carpet and ripping off the drywall from under and around the bottom of the window, we saw that the OSB next to the stone front was rotted and broke apart like saw dust. The studs under the window were black, beat up, crooked and leaning to the side. The floor under the window was black and soft. It looked like water had been coming in for several years.

Thinking we could find a fix, we contacted several contractors to provide possible solutions and were told that the window needed to be replaced. We came to find out the window only had a 2 year warranty when we built the house. We got the impression that the entire window was never meant to last and nobody representing the home builder warned us to install something different.

Feeling betrayed by the home builder for installing this type of window in our house and not knowing who we could trust to replace the failing window with something that won’t fail again in a few years; we started researching. The search for window manufacturers and/or installers in the Calgary area provided us with a multitude of companies to investigate and we spent hours sorting through the companies we see advertising on TV and those we’ve never heard of for comparable products and end results.

In the end, we asked for quotes from three companies that could replace our (gorgeous looking) leaking wooden rubber gasket lined window with a better quality window. One company highly recommended removing all of the stone from around the window (therefore the wall) to get the best result (our window is surrounded by stone and removing stone from around the entire window was not an option we were willing to consider). Another said they would replace the window using “Building Code” and we know that’s the “minimum standard” required that we received when building our home in the beginning. Another said they could replace the window if we removed the stone from under the window in order to deal with the wood rot and they use a 7 - stage leak proof installation system and provide several warranties that cover glass and installation.

After reviewing the quotes we went back to the reviews of each company. After another consultation with Adam, we chose MAXgreen because they use the 7 - stage leak proof installation and they had excellent detailed reviews of the product they provide and the workmanship provided by the installers.

Jim and his team of Nick and Chris did an amazing job from start to finish regarding the installation. We were amazed with their attention to detail, their work ethic to give us the best outcome and treated the project as if they were doing the project on their own home.

We are more than satisfied with the finished project, including the rebuild of the rotted floor and wall along with the new window. We highly recommend MAXgreen to anyone looking for quality in product, installation and attention to detail.

Rob and Cindy

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Thanks for the very detailed review Rob and Cindy! Unfortunately in the renovation industry (and sometimes even in new constructuion) there is nobody watching when the windows and doors go in so there are often many corners cut with the installation process. This is why we feel it is so important to educate as many homeowners as we can about the correct way to install windows to ensure they don't leak any time in the future. Caulking and spray foam alone certainly cannot protect a home from costly water damage as you unfortunately found out the hard way. I am glad we were able to not only ensure your new window is LEAK-PROOF but that your wall and subfloor below were able to be properly repaired before the new window went in! Thank you again for the review and we look forward to working with you again when you are ready for more window replacements. Cheers, Adam

CalgaryProjects in Calgary
CalgaryProjects in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
1/10

Siding, Windows, Doors and request to fix a leak under warranty

Would not recommend. We were flexible and patient over the two years we have been working with them, but there have been so many unfortunate and puzzling things about our experience that we felt we needed to comment a few here. Our siding, window, and door renovation had no project management behind it. We'd call the office and the owner seemed to away a lot and their employees didn't appear to know much about our project at any phase of the process. Our siding installer was wildly unprofessional (and we asked that to be addressed in the form of bringing in more people to work on the house, but nothing came of it) and the job ended up being over budget and way over time. The cost issue was not from unexpected findings or change orders, but rather poor budgeting from our installer as well as errors on Adam's side. The contract had everything included that we wanted, but he failed to account for line items on his end and actually asked us for more money after all the paperwork was signed. When a signed contract is treated as negotiable after-the-fact the integrity of the company's reputation starts to break down from the customer perspective. To our knowledge there was no charitable donation from our job - it wasn't brought up once.

This spring we had a leak, so we called MaxGreen as they assured us a leakproof guarantee under warranty. The fellow that came to our house stood on our deck and absolved themelves of responsibility of fixing the leak, citing it a roof issue which they had no control over (convenient!). No one looked at the vents or flashing or tie-ins, (or even the roof to show us the problem)...we were immediately dismissed. Calls and emails requesting a more thorough investigation and assistance were inadequately answered and finally we had to get a third party in to fix our leak out of pocket. Maxgreen had a myriad of excuses, explanations and distractions from the actual issue we were trying to address. We have had a rough experience with this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Thank you for posting your story to allow us to respond and provide both sides of the story to fellow homowners reading this site. I completely agree that there were certainly some challenges with the siding installation that we completed 2 years ago (we want to clarify to readers that it did not take 2 years to complete the project) as we were going through a transition in our Roofing and Siding Division Management at that time. The project took much longer than expected and I apologized many times, but like we discussed at the time our Crew Leader had some challenges finding quality labour help and we felt it more prudent not to rush the project but instead focus more on taking our time to do it correctly. When our new Roofing and Siding Manager inspected it throughout the project and at the end of the project it did meet our high standards for quality control. I also sent you out for a very nice steak dinner at your favourite restaurant to apologize for the long delays in your project. I feel your comment about the project being "over budget" is inaccurate as we never added any additional charges once we started the work. In fact, we did not even add the charges for repairing rotten existing framing that could not be seen until the wall was opened up. Perhaps we didn't properly communicate all the extra value we put in without asking for extra charges or perhaps because it was so long ago the details are not as clear to you now. I do certainly admit I made an error on the contract with the wording about the battens as we had only discussed them being on the front of the house but I mistakenly left the word "front" off of the original contract. Mistakes do happen and I am the first to admit when I make them! When this was noticed this error was clearly explained and I owned up to the mistake and asked for you to agree in good faith to split the cost of the extra battens with me since I did originally make the error, but because you were also receiving greater value that we had originally discussed. This $504 +GST change order was overall relatively minor on such a large project, but I did thank you for working with me to find a fair resolution to my typo. You agreed and all was well as far as I could tell at the time. As for the Charitable Donation, we did not see a Charity of Choice mentioned in the location where you can select your own Charity on our Contracts. We do try to reach out to all customers and give them the option to choose their own Charity for half of our donation for their project to go to, but if we do not hear back we also make their part of the donation to our Charity of Choice for that year – which in 2016 would have been Kids Cancer Care, Kids Up Front, and Brown Bagging for Calgary’s Kids (http://www.max-green.ca/gallery-maxcommunity.asp). They were very happy to receive their cheques when we presented them so thank you for helping with that by working with MAXgreen! As for your leak concerns that came up 2 years after you windows and doors and siding had been installed with no issues, we did have our Roofing and Siding Manager out there at least twice to look and both times he determined the leak was in fact coming in from a failure in the Roof system (at no charge to you despite not being a MAXgreen Warranty issue), which we had been told was replaced “not too long ago” prior to us replacing the Windows, Doors and Siding on your home. However once the leak was identified we offered a quote to replace the roof which as we now know was very comparable to the quote you received from your other contractor, Angel's Roofing (they are not granted the same privacy protection as you are with your anonymous post as they are a corporate entity), you ultimately went with for your roof replacement. If you had used our services for Roofing as well then of course we would have been able to fully guarantee your entire home against leaks as we would have done everything there. Instead you chose not to go with us for the roofing, which I can appreciate given the siding project 2 years prior took longer than expected. Then when your new contractor started and claimed they found issues with our workmanship, we had our Roofing and Siding Manager out there again to go over the details with the roof installers and that is where there was obviously a very biased opinion by your new contractor as to the quality of our work. Our Manager determined that everything we did was done to our standards and the leaks were in fact being caused by the roof flashing and insufficient roof venting, and not from the siding or windows that we did. This was again another no charge site visit to help explain the situation again. Angel's Roofing then seemingly convinced you to give them a “blank cheque” to “fix the MAXgreen issues” which was really just a need to replace the step flashing where the roof met the wall. This was not something that we nor your roofers could see that needed to be done until the old shingles came off which is why that flashing work was not included on either company’s quote up front. Unfortunately Angel's felt that this was an opportunity to throw a highly reputable and Award-Winning company like ours under the bus and likely tell you to “back charge MAXgreen for the extra work”. Unfortunately it sounds as though they did not give you a quote BEFORE doing the additional work and instead gave you a $7,000+ bill after the fact with photos that show no obvious leak sources caused by us, with a very vague description of “Additional Hardie siding work required at the walls (material & labor) (sic)” which was obviously biased in their favour. The work they completed based on the photos and explanation you sent could have easily been completed by an experienced roofing crew for $2,000 or less and is something we would have likely even given you a deal on that had we done your roofing as well. Unfortunately, you must have paid them before questioning the amount and thought we would be reimbursing you for the extra work that had nothing to do with our previous work. As discussed, this step flashing replacement work is part of the scope of a roofing replacement project and could NOT be done without the roof being removed as the flashing is woven into each layer of shingles. And because you said your roof was not that old, it looked to be in decent condition still, and you had not reported leaks at the time of our initial siding/window/door quote (2016), we did not quote your roof and saw no reason to replace it at that time. Had we done so along with the siding work then it would have been very easy and a very low cost to replace the step flashings at that time. Despite my explanation that there would have been extra work required to replace the step flashing regardless of who did the roof installation, I still offered to try to come to an agreement to help you out of a terrible situation as it sounded as though you got taken advantage of, and even offered to help find an independent 3rd party to help explain the situation in an unbiased way so that you could better understand the situation rather than being stuck in the middle between two contractors and their opinions. Instead of an agreement to pursue those other avenues you chose to write this review. You are certainly entitled to your opinion and I can completely appreciate your frustration as a fellow homeowner, but I do disagree with some of the facts you outlined above and feel that your anger is being directed at the wrong contractor. You should perhaps consider a review of Angel's Roofing and their change order quoting process (we provide quotes BEFORE we complete work so the customer can agree the value matches the cost). But that all being said, we are still here for you if you have any questions or concerns about any of the work we did for you as our warranty is still in full effect for another 120 ½ years, which is 110 1/2 years beyond when Angel's will run out. Thanks again for the opportunity to share this story with the online review community! Regards, Adam

Angela in Calgary
Angela in Calgary
4 reviews Calgary, AB
10/10

Fantastic company windows and doors replaced

Adam and his team have replaced almost every window and our front door in our home. They were a pleasure to deal with and the product and install was fantastic. We had one issue with our front door which was a manufacturing mistake and they were excellent in coming to correct the issue and make it right. Communication was excellent would highly recommend this company! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind words Angela! We know things don't always go perfect right off the bat but I thank you for your patience while we corrected a manufacturing issue for you! Being that we are a small family run company we are able to better respond to service requests than many of the other larger companies out there and can even think outside the box to make things happen for our homeowner partners! We greatly appreciate you supporting our small business and for recommending us to others! Cheers, Adam

James in Calgary
James in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Window replacement

My brother (who is in the window industry) recommended MaxGreen to me saying that they are the best he has worked with. After experiencing the customer service, value for money, and first class workmanship, I can only agree with him. Adam set expectations correctly, stuck to the schedule (exceeded it in fact), and provided fantastic documentation throughout the whole process. Darin (installer) was very nice and cleaned up very thoroughly afterwards. I'd highly recommend Adam and his team to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi James, thank you so much for the kind words! And thank you to your brother for the recommendation! That is ultimate compliment! Value for money is definitely a huge focus for our team. We know we are not the low price option available for the short term, but by focusing on customer education and providing the best possible long term solutions for our customers, we can ensure we are providing not only the best value now but also huge value for the long term. And setting expectations is key as nobody likes surprises! We feel the more informed our homeowner partners are the smoother the project will go! Having friendly and easy to work with and clean installers is also a largely underrated part of our industry! This is why we have such a rigorous screening process for new team members! I am so happy to hear that Darin delivered on our MAXgreen Promises for you! Thank you again for taking the time to review us and for the recommendation! Cheers, Adam

Byron Bergh in Calgary
Byron Bergh in Calgary
1 review Calgary, AB
10/10

Window Replacement

We were very pleased with all aspects from initial sales consultation, with sale rep Shawn then scheduling, then workmanship and follow-up.
All very well executed.

We would recommend Max-Green to someone else no problem

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Company Response

Hi Byron, Thank you so much for your review! While 100% of contractors say they provide top quality and service, it does ultimately come down to the execution of the team and I am so proud of our team's commitment to an excellent execution of the customer experience from the first contact through to any possible warranty follow ups later! Shawn and Darin definitely live by the values we believe in every day! Thanks again for the opportunity to work on your home! Cheers, Adam

The reviews on this page are the subjective opinion of the Author and not of HomeStars Inc.

More about MAXgreen Windows, Siding And Roofing

MAXgreen Windows, Siding, Roofing, Solar
403-805-GREEN (4733)
www.MAX-green.ca

7,000 trees planted and Over $135,000 has been raised for local charities in less than 8 years of our MAXcommunity program!

2018 HomeStars "Best of 2018" Award
2017 HomeStars "Best of 2017" Award
2017 "Best of Houzz" Service Award
2016 HomeStars "Best of 2016" Award
2016 "Best of Houzz" Service Award
2016 "Best of Trusted Pros" Award
2015 HomeStars "Best of 2015" Award Winner
2015 "Best of Houzz" Service Award
2014 "Best of Houzz" Service Award
2014 "Top Choice Awards" Winner
2014 "Best of Trusted Pros" Award
2013 BBB Torch Award for Business Ethics Winner - Green Award
2013 HomeStars "Best of '13" Award Winner
2012 HomeStars "Best of '12" Award Winner
2011 HomeStars "Best of '11" Award Winner
Baeumler Approved Contractor
BILD RenoMark Member
BBB Accredited Business A+ Rated

MAXgreen believes you should NOT have to replace your windows, siding, and roofing every 10-20 years if you DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.

MAXgreen believes everyone deserves EXPERT workmanship and a LEAK-PROOF and COMFORTABLE home FOR GOOD, and that your renovation experience should be enjoyable!

Our MAXcommunity program plants a tree and donates $10 to local charities for every Window and Door that we supply and install and $50 for every complete Roofing and/or Siding Project completed. Half of which goes to our yearly charity of choice (this year it is the Calagry Food Bank), with the other half going to the customers' charities of choice. It may not sound like much, but we have managed to raise over $100,000 through our MAXcommunity program in the last 6 years alone!

MAXgreen offers high quality and premium value professional window, door, roofing, and siding renovation services for residential projects.

Services we offer include:

-LEAK-PROOF Window and Door Replacements
-LEAK-PROOF Roofing Replacment
-Vinyl Siding
-James Hardie Siding
-Specialized Bay and Bow Window Installations
-Basement Window Enlargements to Meet Bedroom Egress Code (DONE THE RIGHT WAY!)
-Brand New Skylites and Sun Tunnels

Proudly serving Calgary and Surrounding Area
Crossfield, Airdrie, Strathmore, Chestermere, Black Diamond, Turner Valley, High River, Okotoks, Cochrane, Canmore, Banff, and surrounding communities.

Approved Contractor for the Alberta Energy Efficiency Rebate Program

Please call us today to book your Free In-Home Needs Consultation. 403-805-GREEN (4733).

CATEGORIES
Windows & Doors Installation & Service, Siding, Roofing, Stucco, Gutters & Eavestroughs, Garage Doors & Hardware, Green Products & Services, Masonry & Bricklaying, Kitchen Planning & Renovation, Handyman Services, General Contractors, and Basement Renovation
PRODUCTS
Fiberglass Windows, Vinyl Windows, Metal Clad Windows, Custom Windows, Custom Wood Doors, Fiberglass Doors, Sliding Doors, French Doors, Bay Windows, Bow Windows, Brand New Windows and Doors, Window and Door Enlargements, Basement Egress Window Enlargements, New and Retro-Fit Skylights, Vinyl Siding, James Hardie Siding, KWP Siding, CanExel Siding, Soffit, Fascia, Eaves, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, EuroShield Rubber Roofing Solar Power Generation - On Top of Shingles or Integrated Within new Shingles
SERVICES
Education on LEAK-PROOFING your home. Education on Energy Efficiency. LEAK-PROOF Installations of Windows, Doors, New Skylights and Sun Tunnels, Caulking, Cladding, Sealed Unit Replacement, Vinyl Siding, James Hardie Siding, KWP Siding, CanExel Siding, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, EuroShield Rubber Roofing, Solar Power Generation, Insurance Repair Projects, etc..
BRANDS
Jeld-Wen Windows and Doors, Ply Gem Windows and Doors, Silex Luxury Fiberglass Windows, Loewen Luxury Douglas Fir and Mahogany Windows, River City Woodworks - Custom Wood Doors, Velux and Columbia Skylights, Royal Vinyl Siding, Mitten Vinyl Siding, Gentek Vinyl Siding, Kaycan Vinyl Siding, James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding, KWP Eco Side Siding, KWP NatureTech Siding, CanExel Hardboard Siding, Celect Cellular Siding, Fusion Stone, Eldorado Stone, Coronado Stone, AL13 Siding - ACM (Aluminum Composite Materials), EasyTrim Reveals, Cedar Renditions Soffit, Lux Panels Steel Soffit and Siding, Longboard Aluminum Soffit and Siding, EIFS (Exterior Insulating Finishing System), Acrylic Stucco, EuroShield Rubber Roofing, IKO Asphalt Shingles, Owens Corning Asphalt Shingles, Malarkey Asphalt Shingles, GAF Asphalt Shingles, Customer's Choice.
STYLES
High Performance Fiberglass, Vinyl (aka PVC), Metal Clad Wood, Metal Clad Vinyl Hybrid Windows, All Wood, Casements, Sliders, Single Hung, Double Hung, Architectural or Heritage Windows, French Doors, Sliding Doors, Stacking Doors, Bi-Fold Doors, Custom Entrance Doors, Custom Wood Doors, Vinyl Siding, James Hardie Siding, CanExel Siding, Smart Trim. LIFETIME Asphalt Shingles. LIFETIME Rubber Shingles.
SPECIALITIES
Award Winning Customer Service and Quality. Luxury Fiberglass and Metal Clad Wood windows Bay Windows, Bow Windows, Window or Door Enlargement, Custom Entrance Systems, Custom Patio Doors Lifetime Rubber Roofing and Asphalt Shingle Roofing James Hardie Fibre Cement Siding
WEBSITE
http://www.MAX-green.ca
NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
25
RETURN POLICY
Buyers Right to Cancel within 10 days of contract signing.
PAYMENT METHOD
Cheque, Money Order, Interac E-Transfer, Cash, VISA, MasterCard, Financing
LICENSES
City of Calgary Contractor Business Licence,Province of Alberta Prepaid Contractor Licence, Bonded
MEMBERSHIPS
Baeumler Approved, CHBA Renomark, BBB A+ Rated Accredited Business, Calgary Chamber of Commerce, etc
LIABILITY INSURANCE
Yes
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Yes
PROJECT MINIMUM
No minimum
BONDED
Yes
PROJECT RATE
Please call us and we will be happy to assist you in preparing a no-obligation quotation.
WRITTEN CONTRACT
Yes
WARRANTY TERMS
122 1/2 Year TRUE LIFETIME Installation Warranty! Manufacturer Warranties up to LIFETIME.
Company profile information is not moderated by HomeStars. Ask the contractor to verify before hiring.