Ultra Tech Painting

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Richmond Hill ON L4B 4B1
Write a Review
Write a Review
gary in Markham
gary in Markham
9 reviews Markham, ON


Ultra Tech Painting
Richmond Hill
L4B 4B1

horrible. bought a voucher and booked an appointment date. initially the service to do this was great. then, despite multiple
attempts to get a confirmation of the booking closer to the date, no one returned emails or phone calls. finally reached someone emailed back who said that they owner was away on an
emergency and that they could not complete the booking. also refused to rebook. worst service ever, had i not called/emailed multiple times, no one would have told me that my
booking was cancelled.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Please seek a refund from deal find - anyone who has an appointment it has been cancelled and we are advising that it is ok to receive a refund due to issues with deal find.
We do apologize for any inconvenience this deal may have caused.