Corner Lot Home Decor Furniture

Danforth / Riverdale Toronto ON
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Toronto  >  Corner Lot Home Decor Furniture  >  Coffee Table / WORST PLACE EVER
Kate from Toronto
Kate from Toronto
1 review Toronto, ON


Shame on us for not doing our homework & heeding these reviews. DO NOT (I cannot stress this enough) DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SAD EXCUSE FOR A STORE. Our story is the same as those previously posted.... excuse after excuse for non delivery of item - sickness, family... Store closed for weeks on end, but a 'supposed' partner that can only do the buying but not run the store. And of course "I would refund your money but my credit card machine is not working."

Like others we left voice-mail after voice-mail and never received a response from Chris. Oh and the best, when questioned why there was no notice for the store being closed..."I left a note, but on the outside of the door and it was ripped off!"


We called visa and have a dispute claim in for refund. 8 weeks to go and hopefully this awful experience will be over.

WE WILL NEVER SHOP OR DEAL WITH CHRIS AGAIN. Do not shop at the Corner Lot! The place is an utter joke! Do yourself a favour and avoid the headache of dealing with this vendor.

Was this review helpful?