I used bin there dump that for the renos oft house. I used around 5 bins from them. When it came time to clean up because all the renos were done I kept the last bin for about a week or so past the allowed 7 days. And I was charged 190 dollars for that! More then the waste! The company was not willing to work with me at all which coming from a service industry is not how you go about things. Needless to say I will never use this company again. If anyone wants a good company that has solid customer service call TYDELL!! This franchise is a joke. Thanks for nothing!
- Company Response
Good morning Brandon, I apologize if there was any confusion; however your last bin was on site for an extra 19 days past the allotted time which is why you were charged that amount. Our price for the bin rental is inclusive of up to 7 days and anything over that is $10/ day. Our prices have not changed in 6 years and are explained to everyone when placing their order. When we tried to follow up with you our phone calls were not returned so we were unable to resolve the issue any further with you. Again, I do apologize and hope that we hear from you again in the future and may correct any outstanding issues.