Smart Furniture

966 Dundas E Mississauga ON L4Y 4H5
Write a Review
Write a Review
HomeStars  >  Furniture in Mississauga  >  Smart Furniture  >  buying a new bed
Private User
Private User
Private User reviews Toronto, ON

buying a new bed

Smart Furniture
966 Dundas E
L4Y 4H5

At first they are professional when trying to get a sale, then they forgot to give me a vital part to the bed and they were very rude and didnt care to compensate for this trouble. The way they handled the situation I was disgusted.
Think twice before you go there! It will save you headaches.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

We are very sorry to hear that. We are trying to make our service better every day. Thank you for your opinion, we will do our best to improve our service. In this particular situation you have bought a bed from collection LARGO which is 60% off and it was very last piece in stock. The missing part in the box is a human error and we did our best to fix that mistake. You have asked about additional discount, but we explained that it is impossible to cut a price which is already 60% discounted. It is a standard practise in most of the stores that if you are buying something and deciding to pick it up, you might have to come back if there are some parts missing which happens very rarely. It was not our intention to make you unsatisfied. We are hoping you will visit us again and give us an opportunity to change your opinion about us and earn your business.