Student Works Painting

Paint & Wallpaper Contractors
Markham ON L3P 7P1
Write a Review
Write a Review
Website
LA in Toronto
LA in Toronto
0 reviews Ottawa, ON
1/10

Kitchen cupboards

Paid almost 7000 for kitchen cupboards and 2 rooms. They came back 1 time to fix but aren't answering messages anymore. Poor quality. Not impressed. Would live a refund and repair.

Was this review helpful?
Company Response

Hi, we are so sorry that you have not had a great experience with us. We have received your complaint and we would like to work with you to find a solution. We hope that we can provide a suitable solution to mend for your disappointment with the job. Please call our head office to discuss further: 1-800-465-2029 - Student Works